"Save The World ,Green the earth and produce oxygen"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum,
We must make this beautiful world habitable for our next generation. The world is not healthy today due to various reasons. We selfish people are destroying the natural environment. We throw away plastic bottles after a trip to the ocean. Deforestation is being done due to which the temperature is increasing day by day. In today's great competition I will focus on green projects to protect the earth. Thank you @irawandedy for organizing this great contest.

What have you done to try to save the earth (Doing Greening)

We don't need oxygen to survive, God provides it to us through plants. How much do we as humans care for these trees, we cut down trees for the sake of self-interest, as a result of which the forest area in the world is decreasing day by day. I maintain a small garden on the roof of my house which has several fruits and medicinal plants. Planting trees saves the environment is a popular slogan in our country.

How do you do it?

I don't have to work hard to do this as I have made tubs with soil and some cement in the continuous pots of my house. I planted my favorite plants in them with fertile soil. Care of the plant involves watering regularly and applying fertilizer after a month or more.

Show your real actions through stories and evidenced by real pictures.

Above mentioned about the small garden on the roof of my house. I am a farmer's son, I grow paddy, nuts and other vegetables in the field. which turns the entire field green with little planting (although it is cut and grown indoors within 6 months). Nowadays agriculture has become very modern and many are using harmful pesticides. That crop is harmful to our body. I am trying to do this by reducing the use of pesticides so that we can produce an organic food. In the picture, my land is greened in a short time by farming methods.

What kind of attention does the government and the community around you have?

I think the awareness among us for greening is very urgent. If we are conscious and stop unnecessary deforestation, our world will be greener.

Every country's government can play the best role to make this world green. Proper protection of government owned forest areas and stricter laws against deforestation can make our world beautiful and rich in oxygen.


I invite you @shahid76 @hudamalik20 @nasir04 to participate in this contest. You express your own opinion on how to save and keep this world healthy.

Achievement 1

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you for filling the Steem For Betterlife Community homepage by participating in the contest I held. Success for you

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Benefeciaryburnsteem25 ❌
@worldsmile
Status ClubClub100
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here
 5 months ago 

Thank you sir for encouraging me and checking the article.

 5 months ago 

Green plants are one of the elements of our environment. This environment would never have been so cool without it. The essential oxygen we get from the air comes from these green plants. Today, plants are disappearing due to various reasons. People are clearing forests by cutting trees for fuel or for household work. I think it will be a threat for us in the future. We should all plant and take care of our lawns.

 5 months ago 

আপনার মূল্যবান মবতব্যের জন্য কৃতজ্ঞতা ভাই। আমাদের আরো সচেতন হতে হবে এই বনাঞ্চল রক্ষা করার জন্য ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50