BETTERLIFE | THE DIARY GAME | VISIT TO SADDAR

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)

This is my Diary Game. So here we go.


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-03 at 12.41.42 PM.jpeg


With a day of fully freshness ended up by severe tiredness.
started when I was laying on my bed I received a test from my friend who's heart has been broken by PMC failure😭😞,he said that he is going to buy a new phone to alter his mind to another side ,I agreed but he pursued by saying that I am also going with him🌚🌚 ,it was that moment when I sighed and contemplated that it will be an exhausting day but i confirmed him bcz I don't want to make him alone and sad🥺🥺 as he is my best friend.


VISIT TO SADDAR


Visiting Saddar is really hectic but it is never boring


He said that we shall leave on 10 am but as always I woke up on 10 am on his call and got ready as quickly as I could ,upon so much intimidations 😆🤭we left on 11 :15 with jest of buying a new mobile phone . We decided to go to saddar the main market of the city of lights "Karachi",but it was so difficult to reach the market as it is a part of Karachi 🤭😁,the roads were as usual showing a portrait of azkaban 🤕😂 through which we just want to escape ASAP and after an hour of facing heavy traffic of Karachi we arrived at the great mobile market of Saddar where parking charges had been changed from 20 rs to 30 rs with in a week 😑😐


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-03 at 12.30.39 PM.jpeg


Purchasing Mobile


As we had to pay so we paid for it and then we went to the shop for purchasing a brand new mobile phone ,but were faced by our bad luck as we found so much hindrances in searching the phone for which we came .😞😞😞😞😞after spending a half an hour we found our phone at a shop with a reasonable price and bought it


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-03 at 12.30.40 PM (1).jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-03 at 12.30.40 PM.jpeg


Lunch Time


Purchasing was successfully done but now I was hungry bcz I did not have Breakfast in the morning so I told to my friend to buy two burgers or bankabab for us 🍔🍔we ate it ,it was nice but much better I have tasted from different areas with the same charges 😅😅😅


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-03 at 12.30.38 PM.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-03 at 12.41.56 PM.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-10-03 at 12.42.58 PM.jpeg


Journey back home


After buying phone and eating we started our way back to home. It was traffic jam all the way back to home but we still managed to reach home on time as we were on bike. My friend was really happy and praising me for helping him to buy a good mobile phone. He was really happy. It made my day !!!


After reaching home i prayed namaz. After that i took some rest and wrote this diary game.


Conclusion


So thats it for today. I hope you all enjoyed reading my diary game. Meet you tomorrow with a new diary game INSHALLAH


regards,
@abdu.navi03

ACHIEVEMENT 1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Looks like you had a good day with your friends

 3 years ago 

Yes. Very good indeed

The longest diary I have read today. Very interesting.
#club5050

 3 years ago 

Thank you
yes #club5050 💪

Definitely Yes. I too enjoyed it a lot. Good day ❤️
#club5050 and yes soon In Sha Allah #club75

 3 years ago 

Yes, very good day ❤️
soon #club75 💪

 3 years ago 

Good day. You have written your diary very well.
#club5050

 3 years ago 

Thank you.
yes #club5050💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43