#club5050 | BETTERLIFE | THE DIARY GAME | A BUSY DAY | 23-NOV-2021

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

To all fellow Steemians, hello and Assalam u Alaikum. I'm doing well and loving my life, and I hope you're doing fine and enjoying yours as well.

Welcome to my most recent diary game post in this lovely community, and I am grateful that you have taken the time to read it. So without further ado, let's get this party started.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-20 at 16.58.44.jpeg


Let's start at the beginning of the day; it was a dreary day, so I ate some breakfast and then remembered that I had some adorable pets to play with. As a result, I visited them.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-20 at 16.58.42.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-20 at 16.58.43 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-20 at 16.58.43.jpeg


Because everyone was juggling a variety of tasks, I began to assist my family with their work.
As I already indicated, I couldn't find any time for pleasure because there was so much work to be done, but we ultimately completed the chores set to us by the elders.

In the evening, I made fried rice and shashlik with my mother's aid. I made this food for the entire family for the first time.

Shashlik is incredibly easy to make, and the possibilities are unlimited. Cook the vegetables on the stovetop, roast them in the oven, or use leftovers to make a basic vegetable serum Then add the stock and whiz in a blender until smooth, then heat through.

1.jpeg

2.jpeg

3.jpeg

Add cooked orzo pasta or rice, cannellini beans, cooked meatballs or bacon, or a dollop of mascarpone to make the dish more filling.

4.jpeg

5.jpeg

Once you've learned the art of cooking , you'll be able to make a tasty dish in no time.

6.jpeg


In the evening, my friend came to my place. We had a lot of talk and played different games. I really enjoy his company.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-20 at 17.18.55.jpeg


After then we decided to go to a local burger shop, and try some Anday Wala Burger. So within 5 minutes we reached there.

a.jpeg


I placed my order. There was rush and much crowded. So it took much time for our order to be deleivered. I took some pictures there, while he was cooking

b.jpeg

c.jpeg


While we were waiting there, a boy was selling some flowers. So I bought one from him to help him .

d.jpeg


After sometime, our order was deleivered.

e.jpeg

The burger was really delicous and a bit spicy. I enjoyed there eating with my friends.

I didn't have time to write my diary, so it was just a fun, adventurous, and delightful day. Please leave a comment if you find something intriguing.

So Now as the dark night came upon me I performed namaz e Esha at home as the Jamat time at masjid had run away and I just had to perform it at the home by i usually perform my Namaz at my home and then accommodating my words here.
I hope you will find my click's mouth watery if yes then remark it in the comment box. Need your great support.

THANK YOU.


If you are on my post for the first time, here is my introduction ACHIEVEMENT 1


regards,
@abdu.navi03

Sort:  

Good day. I enjoyed it too.
#club5050

 3 years ago 

Yes.. had a great fun with you 😉

 3 years ago 

Nice photography.
#club5050

 3 years ago 

Thank you

The name Arya has some heaven's beauty. HAHAHA
#club5050

 3 years ago 

Maybe yes 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43