#CLUB100 || LIFE AT MEDICAL SCHOOL || STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE || NEXT TARGET DOUBLE DOLPHIN

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

Good day, everyone. How are you all doing today? I hope everything is fine.
As I already stated, my university operates on a daily basis, thus I have a pretty full schedule. The only day I'm free is Sunday, and that's not even this month because we're shifting from our place. I'm also a professor at the Steemit Crypto Academy, so I don't have much free time.

title.jpeg


So, let's get started today. I got up as usual. I ran to the bus stop after getting dressed for university. I sat in the bus after waiting for 5 to 10 minutes for the point to come. Today's weather was a little better than yesterday's. The route via the crossing, in particular, is enjoyable because there is less pollution and a pleasant environment. In addition, the view is stunning.

1.jpeg

2.jpeg

3.jpeg


In over 40 minutes, I arrived at my destination, my college. My buddies advised me not to attend the first lesson because the teacher was really boring, so we chose to study on our own. When I arrived, I shot some photos because I remembered that I needed to compose a diary today.

4.jpeg

5.jpeg


Following that, my pals and I went to the garden. Because of the dew, the grass was a little moist. Anyway, we got down and began reading books because we hadn't studied much in the previous three weeks and our first module, the foundation module, was approaching. So, rather than squandering this valuable time, we opted to study outside in the sunshine.

6.jpeg


We then proceeded to the lecture hall at 10 a.m. Sir Bilal gave us a biochemistry lesson. It was a little tiresome, but at least I learned something useful. Biochemistry is a subject that I find extremely difficult to grasp. This subject drives me insane.

7.jpeg

8.jpeg


We were starving after that, so we dashed to the cafeteria. We ordered rolls there, and as always, I ordered a cup of tea, which is the remedy to all my troubles. I ate it all with my friends there. We lingered there for a while, talking and resting.

9.jpeg

10.jpeg

11.jpeg


Following that, we decided to spend some time playing cricket. Because there were so many lads, some of them chose to play cricket while others chose to play football. Due to several campaigns held today at my university, there was a little less space today. In any case, we had a good time there. I had a lot of fun playing crikcet there. By the way, I prefer football to cricket, but today was the polar opposite for me as my buddies were playing cricket. As a result, cricket was more enjoyable for me today.

12.jpeg

13.jpeg


So that's it for today. I really enjoyed my day at the university. I hope you also enjoyed reading my diary, if yes, do let me know in the comment section. I'll come again with a new diary.

Thanks


My power in last 2 Months

18.jpeg


I appreciate everyone who took the time to help me achieve my goal, especially steemcurator01 and steemcurator02. As a result, I pledge my complete support to #club75 and now to #club100 and pledge to use my voting power to effectively vote for good material. I now have 6K Effective Steem Power which is I'm using to give votes to minnows. Being a dolphin, my next target is #doubledolphin. I hope I may achieve that soon.


regards,
@abdu.navi03

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I am really amazed to hear you saying Biochemistry is a tough subject for you to study, lol but is difficult though, That is the course I study at the university and I am currently enjoying it now.

Good day Prof,

Please, I made a mistake with my tags on two of my posts and because of this, I missed out on the grading process. My apologies concerning that.

Please can you help me grade them

link1

link2

 2 years ago 

Biochemistry remains one main tough subject in medicine but others made, it you too can.
Courage

muh me pani aagaya aapki post dekh kar
ek like to banta hai
and support me

Hi, @abdu.navi03,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67