You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Would You Find The Best Deal When Booking A Hotel Room?

in Ask Steem Anything3 years ago (edited)

I have booked hotel rooms using booking.com and tripadvisor.com and found the latter less reliable. I say less reliable because I noticed that they do not publish negative reviews and even if they do publish upon complaint/request from the merchant they promptly remove it without further investigations. I am not sure whether booking.com does the same.

Having checked the best deals on these sites I will then check with independent review sites such as Trustpilot.com and Sitejabber.com and look for negative reviews, if any, of these merchants offering best deals before confirming my bookings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68