FOLLOW UP SPEAK ON INSTAGRAM FOR STEEMIT BY @zulqaini

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hello Everyone, Steemit Friends, Are You Healthy Today?
I Hope You Are In Good Health So That We Can Do Our Good Deeds In This Holy Month Of Ramadan!

So On This Occasion I Would Like To Post A Report On The Follow-up To The Results Of My First Post, Namely Speak On Instagram For Steemit-challenge #promosteem See Here the post is a video of me on #instagram that #talks about steemit to #invites teenagers, or parents to join #steemit or known as #promo-steem.

So here I am following up on a comment from an Instagram friend with the account name teuku_reza01 who wants to learn steemit.

1620026950-picsay.jpg

Kebutulan on last Sunday was the day when my friends and I wanted to break the fast together at a restaurant, so I took this opportunity to meet my Instagram friends who wanted to learn steemit, as well as I want to promote #promosteem to my best friends.

IMG-20210502-WA0191.jpg

Because at that time my Instagram friend teuku_reza02 said he was in a hurry and had urgent business, finally he came home and had not created a #steemit account but I have taught him how to register steemit, and he has learned it and he will do it himself at his house.

And if he has some odd things that might need help, I have given him my whatsapp to him to communicate with me whenever he wants and ask anything about Steemit and I am ready to help.

Cc : @steemcurator01, @booming01,
@stephenkendal, @dobartim, @xeldal

Thanks to @stephenkendal, @arie.steem, @julstamban, @ponpase and @pojan who have always supported #promosteem activities.
#meeting
#campaign

Best Regards

@zulqaini

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Keep speaking for steem

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59