SPEAK ON INSTAGRAM FOR STEEMIT-Challenge #PromoSteem

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hello, all. A few days ago I @zulqaini read a post from brother @pojan about "Speak On Instagram For Steemit" - Challenge (HADIAH 100 STEEM) 14 Days | POST UPDATE. For Me This Is One Of The Good And Good Contests And I Am interested To Participate. by participating we can do #promo-steem activities using Instagram social media!
After I read some of the rules contained in @pojan's sibling post, I finally started taking steps to follow them.

Screenshot_2021-04-29-17-56-48-045_com.instagram.android.jpg

Screenshot_2021-04-29-17-56-58-267_com.instagram.android.jpg

SPEAK ON INSTAGRAM FOR STEEMIT-Challenge #PromoSteem

A few days ago I recorded a #promo-steem video using my cellphone. After making the video, then I put the video on my cellphone to do some editing. I edit videos using the Filmora go application on android.

When finished editing the video. Then I uploaded it to my personal Instagram with the account name @zulqaini. Where when I uploaded there were also several impressions, likes, and also comments from my Instagram followers. By sharing #promo-steem activity videos on social media like Instagram, that's also one of the ways we do #promo-steem.

In the video, I also invite them to join Steemit. Where I also provide a little explanation about Steemit and a tutorial on how to register Steemit. So far, I also often do #promo-steem activities for friends, work colleagues, and also others. I #promo-steem by explaining Steemit to them so they can understand it easily. After that I also helped them when registering their account so that there were no errors when saving.

I uploaded the video on 26 April 2020 and now it has been up to 3 from the day I posted it. Where there are 39 views and 5 comments. That's the #promo-steem result I did on my Instagram social media. You can see it here

Screenshot_2021-04-29-18-07-26-281_com.instagram.android.jpg

insight

Screenshot_2021-04-29-18-07-02-025_com.instagram.android.jpg

comment

My thanks go to @stephenkendal for supporting 100 STEEMs for the "Speak on Instagram for Steemit" contest. It's very helpful for #promo-steem to attract other people to promote steemit.

Cc : @steemcurator01, @booming01,
@stephenkendal, @dobartim, @xeldal

Special Thanks to :
@arie.steem | @ponpase| @pojan
Regard @zulqaini
Aceh, Indonesia.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

great work ....

Thank you @arie.steem
for his support😊

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100%
By: PromoSteem Community

goodjob @zulqaini , keep on promoting even without the contest

Ready @julstamban
yesterday I also followed up on the comments of my Instagram friends who wanted to join Steemit.
soon I will publish it on Steemit, I look forward to your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65