SteemDatabase - power up again to #club100 Total 91.342

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

10% Payout to @steemforsdgs

IMG_20220801_021300.jpg

Hello friend steem-database

On this occasion I will share the results of my power up, I have 91,342steem to power up this is the result of my own account or the result of the work of making posts on this platform and the next few words are very good things for me to say hopefully useful for all my friends and I will also get better in the future

As for the way I got to this point in the not so long term after I realized that doing power ups was the most urgently needed thing for us on this platform It's just that because of a number of things, you will definitely withdraw your funds, it depends on each individual, it's just me, my advice is to hold back and be consistent in making posts every day and also Doing power ups once a week or once a month.

Behind these words I have many obstacles in refraining from withdrawing funds but this time I succeeded and achieved what I wanted this month Precisely at the end of the month I reached steem power In a thousand maybe with these 3 months I have many obstacles and also temptations to withdraw funds but I don't do it Hopefully in the future it can be consistent like this and can be even better

How to work and refrain for me from making funds and do power ups consistently, that is every week I do power ups If there is a little steem whether it's 5 or 10 I don't do power ups even though it's small because it's to avoid withdrawals when there are many And Alhamdulillah now I'm in club100Thank God and thank God I was able to get to this point and have very good and consistent self-restraint for my pride

I suggest for my friends who are newbies to create an account, it's better you don't disburse any funds so you can grow in a year I'm sure you can grow in a year if you don't cash out a bit and even consistently make posts every day And some signals I see that's how it works Hopefully we can all keep up and also succeed here so that our goals and objectives are achieved

The steps below are the results of my power up, hopefully it can be useful and can also be successful in holding back and also consistently making posts, especially for ups every month so that the goal materialized I'm sure it's not so easy but you can if I can why don't you even though I'm not very proficient but still can get to three months without disbursement of funds even in 3 months It achieves more.

The amount of steem that I use for power ups is around 91.324steem and this is the result of the account without any additions from any party.
Screenshot_2022_0801_021500.jpg.91.324steem i fly

Before I do for up, I should have not so much But I'm so grateful for getting to this point and knowing how it works.

IMG_20220801_021422.jpgDisplay before power up

And after I did a power up the upgrade changed the tradition to more than before and got to 1085sp.

IMG_20220801_021557.jpgAfter powering up to 1k sp

In my study I did power ups to generate balance to consistently do the program but there are also obstacles and other things if you are not persistent In working and participating in existing contests so you can have additional balance to do more advanced power ups, now I'm in the #club100 program Thank God, I have reached this point, hopefully in the future I will not disburse again and the intentions are so good for the future And for all of my friends, keep the spirit and never give up and also get bored in doing consistent posts and consistent power ups.

IMG_20220801_025203.jpgMy account percentage display

This is the percentage result of account quality reaching #club100.
This is all I can share, hopefully all of my friends can be even more enthusiastic in power and can be a motivation for all of us.

Thank you for your attention

@ponpase | Admin - Community Leader
@pojan | Admin - Community Manager
@msharif | Bangladesh Moderator
@ashkhan | Pakistan Moderator
@ngoenyi | Nigeria Moderator
@oscar89 | Venezuela Moderator

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkDu6stqJET1hZC4QyvJ4oPRDyiirqzHjtFgLUctcREBfwnaiDHGPtWTt44e59LZMcPeUPKgpck8ik9peJ78PLrznRBRUujLKyLaHnVe7MReKFHWuEKNAA.png

Greetings from me @zullfahmi

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi my friend @zullfahmi
Thank you for sharing posts here, Improve the quality of your posts and stay exclusive.

Report,

DescriptionRemark
Plagiarisme Free
Club100
Steemexclusive
Bots Free
Verified User

Have a Nice Day !

 2 years ago 

thanks for checking my post

🎉🎉🎉Congratulations !!!🎉🎉🎉

Your post being nominated for BOOMING support. Improve the quality of your posts and keep the original work.

Please read the following guide:

733044F0-513B-4639-9556-29266427EA28.jpeg

Guidlines Booming Support | Steem-Database

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45