You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience Being A Writer On Steemit

in Steem Marketinglast year

Hey,
You said it write that whatever idea comes in mind, we need to write down because perhaps that idea will not come which can work magically.

I wish you will get bigger phone soon but I wish to buy laptop . I am not comfortable with my phone . My fingers and palm is hurting to hold small objects . Any ways you have written good article , I wish you all the best for your contest.

Thanks

@yourloveguru

Sort:  
 last year 

That's my prayers to upgrade to laptop. Thanks so much for reading and replying to my post. Your quality comments is highly appreciated. Don't worry about the pains you are feeling in your fingers. You will soon get a laptop too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44