My Experience Being A Writer On Steemit

in Steem Marketinglast year

Hello 🖐️ friends, good to be here with you again

Introduction

I never knew or thought of being a content creator until I joined Steemit. And it took me months undergoing training to be where I am today on Steemit. So, writing on Steemit has been a great experience to me. Let me share with you in details.

What I can say writing on Steemit is to me and how important Steemit is to me as a person.

Writing on Steemit had for me at the previous stage. But now, I can see it as part of training and helping me to build a career I would have never have. Writing on Steemit has helped me to be creative, bring out ideas of my own, learn so many things and get to know quality content creators around the world and also meet new friends.

As a person, Steemit has become part of me to the point I can't do without it. It's very important to me because it's serves as my eye opener. It was Steemit that exposed me to Crypto world. Am now good in blogging and at the same time training others on it. Am now good in taking good and quality pictures due to Steemit, I have gotten a lot good informations here in Steemit. The earnings and support from Steemit has been a source of help to me, that's why Steemit is so dear to me.

Do I blog or write with my phone or PG?

For now, my tool is my phone infinix hot10. By God's grace, I will uprage to a bigger phone or PG soon.

Polish_20230323_155827366.jpg

Polish_20230323_155751024.jpg

Do I write down my words first or type them directly and post.

When I started blogging newly, I do type down my words first before typing them on my phone. But as I advance in learning, I stopped typing them down on a book. Hahahaha, then I have my Steemit not book. Right now, what I used to do is this, once any idea came up in my brain on what to write, I write it down because that idea might not come up again. So, when I what to write, I can now go back to my book to use what I jot down to complete my post. So, I do type directly from my phone.

How I have found blogging on Steemit to be so far.

To me, it was like fun. I do it with Joy and hope of earning a living too. Blogging on Steemit is also part of learning to me. Writing on Steemit has helped me to develop habit of reading through engagements. Honestly before I joined Steemit, I rather watch movies than to read books or any article at all. But now, I learn everyday by reading poepples post on Steemit. Apart from that, I do make research now. Guess what?? The more I researched the more I learn. All credits goes to Steemit because I wouldn't have been a good researcher if not Steemit.

Steemit can make you become what you don't know you will become in life. Am a living testimony. It's not all about earnings, but the learning aspect of it. You also make quality friends. Thanks for reading and continue blogging

cc @josepha

Sort:  
Loading...

Hey,
You said it write that whatever idea comes in mind, we need to write down because perhaps that idea will not come which can work magically.

I wish you will get bigger phone soon but I wish to buy laptop . I am not comfortable with my phone . My fingers and palm is hurting to hold small objects . Any ways you have written good article , I wish you all the best for your contest.

Thanks

@yourloveguru

 last year 

That's my prayers to upgrade to laptop. Thanks so much for reading and replying to my post. Your quality comments is highly appreciated. Don't worry about the pains you are feeling in your fingers. You will soon get a laptop too.

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original. You have discussed your thought about how writing on Steemit is to you and how important it is.

You have also discussed and shared with us your blogging device and how you do write your quality post.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI5.8 %
Rating8.5-10

Have a nice day !

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality particiaption for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team .

 last year 

Thanks for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43