Active Steemians that I brought | 50% beneficiary to @steemcoffeeshop

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

IMG_20210512_013231.jpg

I made this post in the morning, when I opened the promo Steem to post it today, I was amazed after seeing the hard work and intentions of @arie.steem about the Steemcoffee shop. I would like to set first beneficiary for @steemcoffeeshop. And I invite all my fellow steemians to set beneficiaries or donate.

Let's come towards the post now


I invited 6 people to steemit and here is the report of their Achievements.

UsernameAchievements
suboohi5 part 1 verified
syed-abdullah2 verified
muzz213 verified
ayesha03451 verified
syedahira2 verified
sualeha2 verified

I educate the newcomers about what is steemit, how it works, how can we make most of it, how can we set beneficiaries and so on.


@suboohi

image.png

@syed-abdullah

image.png

@muzz21

image.png

@ayesha0345

image.png

@syedahira
image.png

@sualeha

image.png


I'm telling more of my friends about steemit. To guide all females I created a WhatsApp group. There are not much members right now but they will increase.


IMG_20210512_015149.jpg


my plan is to spread it in my whole social circle. There are many things that a newbie faces and do mistakes too. For the solution I created a post where I discussed the problems I faced. If you are a newbie you must check this post Mistake Newcomers Do And Problems Newcomers Face. I am an active and a social girl, I will bring a lot of newcomers in upcoming days. Doing proper preparation and will announce to all insha'Allah soon.


Steem on 🌟

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

thank you so much for 50% payout

Your compelling idea is the reason.

Hmm...! 6 Invitees that's great😊
Keep Promoting - Keep Growing - Keep Going

 3 years ago 

You are doing a great job. 👍🏿

MashAllah 🌟

@vvarishayy Vamos juntos por mas a promcionar #steemit mas y mas, muy buen aporte!!!

Yor are too young but yor thoughts like a big promoter of steem well done keep grow together

Its an honor for me being here and working with so many amazing people! thankyou @vvarishayy! keep growing

Thank you muzzamil 😊🌟

My pleasure Always 🌈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58