My Promotional Diary|| Promoting Steemit in a business Area|| 07.12.2021|| By @ubongudofot

in Steem Marketing3 years ago
10% of Rewards Donated To @promosteem.com

IMG_20211207_123314_201.jpg

IMG_20211207_123414_382.jpg

Hello, great Promoters ,

I trust you are all doing well in your various locations? I am trying my best over here as you all know, things are not too rosy, but God is not sleeping. I am so glad to share my diary game. So I will just advise you to relax and enjoy my today activities.

I can’t really say exactly when I woke up today, but I could remember 6:30 am my eyes were opened. The first thing I did was to talk to my creator, after which I clean my room, had my bath, and went out for what I will call a one-man squad Steemit promotional activity. I did that in one of the streets close to my Neighborhood.
I started at EmemJack Business Centre located at Aka road close to Champion breweries Uyo, Nigeria.

Over there, I talked to the workers there about steemit. I visited a barber’s shop to do hair shaving. I talked to the barber about steemit as well, after he finished shaving my hair. The young man has an interest in steemit, but he had a complaint, what was that?

IMG_20211207_123615_667.jpg Shaving my Hair at the barber's shop

IMG_20211207_123756_290.jpgExplaining Steemit to the barber

He said he might not know how to structure his grammar properly while writing a post. So I asked him if he can write, of which he said yes, but he has a problem in grammar introduced him to some grammar tools which can aid him to check his grammar structure, he was so happy, he acknowledged that steemit is not only to earn but also to learn.

IMG_20211207_124024_578.jpg

I also visit Football viewing center, it’s actually my first time visiting such a place as I don’t watch football. People did not really give me attention but few did and promise to join steemit when I come there next time.

I ended up my Promotion at a seat out where I took snacks and I retire for the day.

IMG_20211207_124402_040.jpg Taking care of myself after a stressful day

CONCLUSION

Promoting steemit is so fun at the same necessary in other to create awareness to others who are ready to work hard to earn a living. I am glad I did promotion today, and I will continue to tell people about steemit. Have a nice day and stay safe.

Special mention

@ngoenyi
@stephenkendal
@pennsif
@mcsamm
@ponpase
@msharif

About Me

Sort:  

You did well by sharing steemit with your Barber every opportunity account.

 3 years ago 

That is sure thing my brother. Thank you for stopping by.

 3 years ago 

Wonderful promotion dear. Keep up the good

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much Ma, I will continue to do my best.

 3 years ago 

Keep up the good work sir. Continue promoting

 3 years ago 

Thank you. That should be out gaol as steemians.

Well done bro...
Keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Promoting Steemit in a barbing saloon, keep it up dear. I love your zeal of Promoting Steemit

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

 3 years ago 

Great to see you in your steemit shirt 👚

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Always doing a great job by promoting steemit. Keep it up!

 3 years ago 

Thank you verymuch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36