#club5050 – PromoSteem Diary || Power Up Again To Reach Target #club5050

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Screenshot_2021-11-13-19-43-38-16-01.jpeg

10% of the payout of this post is donated to the @PromoSteem account

Greetings steemean friends

Friends @PromoSteem, how are you friends today. Hopefully we are always fine and in good health to continue to have the opportunity to promote steemit to friends and other people. By @teukuipul87

On this occasion, Sunday, November 14, 2021, I again tell the story of the power up diary for the umpteenth time in the last month in order to reach the #club5050 level according to the recommendations of the #stemit team and the community.

Last night I re-established myself to be a steemean who always follows and carries out every rule that has been emphasized by the #steemit team by doing power ups again to achieve the #club5050 target.

In this week I have done power ups twice with different amounts of steem. Even though at this time my financial needs are very urgent due to the ongoing corona outbreak, but I still insist on doing a power up instead of disbursing my SBD into Rupiah.

Friends of @PromoSteem, the reality is that steemit is currently a little difficult, there are many new rules made by the #steemit team to limit steemeans to always cash out their SBD or steem into money. But all these regulations are very appropriate in order to keep coins from #steemit being one of the coins that is always taken into account and can compete in the international market.

Thus, my activity of doing power ups is very conscious in order to maintain the big name of #steemit as well as the community that I participate in.

Screenshot_2021-11-13-19-40-47-88-01.jpeg

Last night I did a power up of 19,238 steem. Because I see the achievement of #club5050 for my #steemit account is not enough. With me adding a little more power up last night, so now I deserve to be categorized as steemean with the achievement of #club5050

Screenshot_2021-11-13-19-43-38-16-01.jpeg

With the direction from the #steemit team to strengthen the account by doing power ups as often as possible, then I am very grateful to my friends in various communities as well as my admin brothers and sisters who have provided support or value in every post I posted.

Friends of @promosteem that is @PromoSteem's diary about power ups that I have described on this occasion, with the hope that the #steemit team and also the community can pay attention and provide support to me a novice steemean. Sorry and suggestions if there are errors in writing this post.

My thanks go to:
@ponpase ADMIN Community Manager ⭐ / PU Level 3
@promosteem.com ADMIN Official Account 🌍
@pojan ADMIN Community Manager ⭐ / PU Level 3
@talktofaith MOD Promoter 🇳🇬 📣 / PU Level 1
@ngoenyi MOD Promoter 🇳🇬 📣 / PU Level 3
@msharif MOD Promoter 🇧🇩📣/ PU Level 3
@shahidchoudary MOD Promoter 🇵🇰📣 / PU Level 1
@oscarcc89 MOD Promoter 🇻🇪 📣/ PU Level 3
@ashkhan MOD Promoter 🇵🇰📣 / PU Level 1
@mcsamm MOD Promoter 🇬🇭 📣 / PU Level 2
@saracampero MOD Promoter 🇻🇪 📣/ PU Level 3
@nattybongo MOD Promoter 🇬🇭 📣 / PU Level 3

Regards @teukuipul87

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

good work. #club5050

 3 years ago 

hhh thank #club5050

 3 years ago 

Mantap ! Jika ingin mendapatkan dukungan extra, silahkan bergabung jadi Member !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47