Hurreeyy!!! Lagos City Steemit Promotion Was A Huge Success || Promoting Steemit In Federal College Of Education Akoka || Printed More 100 Copies Of Steemit Promotion Fliers And Signed Up A Newbie Via Online || Plus Successfully Powered-up 110 Steem

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Hello @promosteem.com and @steemitboog, it is my pleasure to bring to you the outcome of the Lagos City Steemit Thursday Promotion for today.

Today's steemit promotion was done by @talktofaith, @demzy and @ammyy.

Today we targeted Federal College Of Education Akoka, Lagos Nigeria.

The below picture is @talktofaith ready for steemit promotion in FCE Akoka, Lagos Nigeria.

IMG_20211014_110401_862.jpg
what3words

And the below picture is the crew for today's steemit promotion in Lagos City Nigeria.

IMG_20211014_111042_620.jpg
@demzy, @ammyy and @talktofaith

It was a beautiful experience, we met a couple of students and introduced steemit to them. Funny enough, none of them have heard about steemit in their entire life, so bad. But they were so happy getting to know about steemit from us. They also promised to go research more about it and get started as soon as possible.

The below picture is a couple of excited ladies that I spoke to about steemit and they were happy to hear about it. Knowing that the platform is free and promising with a whole lots of good things.

IMG_20211014_121411_403.jpg
@talktofaith and potential Steemians.

The below picture is also some new friends I met in FCE who were also happy to hear about steemit for the first time and all it's goodness.

IMG_20211014_115203_677.jpg
what3words

The below is are 2 friends I also met in FCE, they are into sciences. They got more interested in steemit when they heard that they can learn about cryptos and crypto trading from steemit.

IMG_20211014_114244_606.jpg
@talktofaith and friends.

These ladies in the below picture were so anxious in knowing about steemit, when they saw me talking to their friends about steemit. They waited for me to finish and then come talk to them as well about the platform. They were excited about the platform, as they had been looking for something else they could be doing alongside their academics that will generate them some money.

IMG_20211014_121859_527.jpg
@talktofaith and friends

I also met @ishalox in FCE. @ishalox is one of my then recruits the last time I went to FCE. She signed up did her introduction post which was not verified, so she wasn't happy, coupled with the fact that she was writing exams, so she had to pause till after her exams.

I had to call her when I got to their school so I can see her and know how far she is going about her steemit work. She had to ask me some questions in some areas she wasn't cleared, I had to answer them all and she was happy at the end.

IMG_20211014_120325_364.jpg
@ishalox and @talktofaith

@demzy personally spoke to a couple of persons too on his own. Though this was his first time joining us in the steemit promotion, but he did perfectly good, and he enjoyed the whole fun in the feedbacks from the people he spoke to.

IMG_20211014_120408_437.jpg
@demzy Post

This is another scene where @demzy promoted steemit to another person who also paid a wrapped attention to him in FCE.

IMG_20211014_113232_358.jpg
what3words

@ammyy also did a good job in talking to prospects about steemit. I must commend @ammyy for her efforts in being available in all the Promotion days to promote steemit in Lagos. She has also made a post about her Promotion, you can as well visit via link below.

IMG_20211014_113250_564.jpg
@ammy's post

The whole promotion was all fun and exciting. We also had a couple of pictures together during the Promotions as seen in the below picture.

IMG_20211014_110943_466.jpg
@demzy, @ammyy and @talktofaith*

IMG_20211014_110556_444.jpg
@demzy and @talktofaith

IMG_20211014_110804_878.jpg
@talktofaith and @ammyy

Divider 1.png

Printing Of Extra 100 Promotional Fliers

The last promotion we held in University of Lagos by last week Thursday, our flier was exhausted. So I had to place an order for the printing of extra 100 copies of steemit promotional fliers.

IMG_20211014_110203_400.jpg
New promotional fliers

The fliers were ready on Wednesday and I picked them up for the Promotion today being Thursday. The total cost of the fliers was 4,000 naira Nigeria currency, which is approximately 14 steem.

IMG_20211014_110133_763.jpg
New arrival of steemit fliers

Divider 1.png

I Successfully Powered Up 110 Steem

Power-ups are also part of the steemit promostion. It is another way of supporting and contributing to the steemit platform to ensure it's smooth running.

I have successfully powered up 110 steem today after my Steemit Promotion as can be seen from my below screenshot.

The below is my wallet before Power-Up.

InShot_20211014_163046699.jpg
My wallet before Power-Up

Powering up 110 steem.

Screenshot_20211014-162936.jpg

Confirmed my Power-Up

Screenshot_20211014-162948.jpg
confirmed my Power-Up

The below is my wallet after Power-Up.

InShot_20211014_163330737.jpg
My wallet after Power-Up

Congratulations to me, I have successfully powered up 110 steem.

Divider 1.png

I Signed Up A Newbie Via Online

While I go about my other business activities, I also Introduce steemit to a couple of friends and business partners. So I had introduced steemit to this my business partner on Monday and he was interested to join the platform, but I couldn't sign him up immediately due to my schedule then. So I had to call him today after my Promotion to get his ac account ready so he can get started on steemit. He was so excited and in few minutes, his registration was completed.

His username is @empower2acquire, so expect his Introduction post soonest.

Screenshot_20211014-163629.jpg
@empower2acquire

Today was so fulfilling foro me, accomplishing a couple of things for steemit as a promoter.

I love steemit and I love promoting steemit.

Best regards

CC
@stephenkendal
@arie.steem
@mcsamm
@steemitblog
@ngoenyi

Divider 1.png

PromoSteem Team:
@arie.steem, @pojan, @ponpase

Promoters Team:

@julstamban Promoter - Philippines
@mcsamm Promoter - Ghana
@nattybongo Promoter-Ghana
@rex-sumon Promoter-Bangladesh
@cryptokraze Promoter - Pakistan
@talktofaith Promoter- Nigeria
@ngoenyi Promoter- Nigeria
@oscarcc89 Promoter - Venezuela
@shahidchoudary Promoter - Pakistan
@ashkhan Promoter - Pakistan
@msharif Promoter - Bangladesh

PromoSteem_Footer-4.png

Sort:  

Nice one though!

 3 years ago 

Yeah
Thanks

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear colleague @talktofaith for joining in this Thursday promotion. It was really huge from your standpoint. I appreciate you all

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma for visiting.
It was really massive.
We shook the school.

 3 years ago 

Some day, you will see us in Nigeria joining this great campaign,,well done my fellow steemians

 3 years ago 

I cannot wait for that day to come, i look forward to that great day seriously.
Thanks for visiting.
Best regards

 3 years ago 

so do i,,you welcome as well

Job opportunities can be compared to a bus: there is always another approaching.

 3 years ago 

Yes, you are very correct @cyrus.aloneman
Thanks for visiting.
Best regards

 3 years ago 

Great work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60