Today’s Lagos City Steemit Promotion Was Fun || Promoting Steemit In Federal College of Education(Tech) With @talktofaith and @Ammyy || 10% Post Payout To @promosteem.comsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Hello promoters!

It was really a great success and fun today I participated in the Nigerian weekly Thursdays steemit promotion. Here’s feedback on the Promotion.

The Promotion was done by @demzy, @talktofaith, and @ammyy. Below are the pictures we took together before we started meeting people.

@demzy, @ammyy and @talktofaith

D1458FB1-C32B-4A95-B778-6517E504C976.jpeg @demzy and @talktofaith


We visited Federal College of Education(Tech). Being my first time, I was timid and shy. But along the line I gained courage and met with people due to the positive vibe we were getting from them. It’s surprising that all the people we got to meet today haven’t heard about steemit before!

Below is a selfie of Jackson, the first person I talked to, and I. Though he was in a hurry, I was able to brief him and he was so eager to know more. I think the response I got from him jeered me up to meet other people. It was nice talking to him about steemit!
9B224311-5CC2-44CC-B5AE-BFD237A4979B.jpeg

FD7D7D69-FE81-4B16-A09E-5D97B0ED9C1E.jpeg

@demzy promoting steemit


Then I met miss Omidan, she also showed interest and I learnt she was into event planning and also does culinary job, I told her how she can monetize her cooking skills on steemit food community

@demzy and miss Omidan


Below, I talked to some guys about steemit, surprisingly they paid so much attention and even asked questions which I answered
14585383-E6AD-40E6-B54A-3883CE671BD0.jpeg

After talking, we took pictures. Damn they were all happy!
D2FA3A81-2C0F-40DF-8D99-0E42C1B45F64.jpeg

Simeon, Timothy and friends

Timothy even came around to ask more questions.


I also met this young man, told him about steemit, he was pleased and he said he would join
35A5FD4F-1803-44A3-A4F9-B20C9B560C2B.jpeg

@demzy and prospective steemian


Met this young man also and introduced him to Steemit and how he can earn by creating good contents.
5E0A2039-55A7-428E-8AE6-08D1AC6A934D.jpeg


conclusion

Today’s promotion was huge success in Lagos city and yes, I had fun. I was so glad a lot of people were interested in steemit. Though it’s sad that a lot of people don’t know about this beautiful platform and needs enlightenment.

Let’s do this again some other time!!😁
STEEMIT TO THE WORLD 🌍 !!!

Thanks for reading through.

CC
@stephenkendal
@arie.steem
@mcsamm
@steemitblog
@talktofaith
@ammyy
@pojan
@ponpase

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yeah.
Thank you for your time in participating in the Promotion. You did amazingly well.
Best regards

Thank you ma’am

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear for joining this Thursday promotion. You guys really did great. I admire you all. I hope you will get your own t-shirt soon? I can't wait to see you on it during promotion. @demzy

Thank you ma’am

 3 years ago 

U guys look amazing good on ur outfit, Weldon for a job Weldon @demzy

Thanks boss😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40