What I have Learned lately on Steemit by @sweetmaui01

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

photocollage_2021529172131153.jpg

LESSONS FROM A FRESH START The most difficult to begin a task is to start. Even when we write our content we grasp for the best things to start. The first thing that I have learned in steemit was how to do my introduction and how to post it, and where to post it. The Introduction Through Verification. Then I have l learned that its good to do the second task which is the Basic Security on Steem which was mentored by @cryptokannon from task 1to task 6. On basic security on steem I learned the importance of my steem keys and password and how to keep it secure. I also learned to resteem and comment to an article.
![photocollage_202152917113167.jpg]()

LESSONS TO CONTINUE MORE

As I continue my learning, I keep on reviewing the basics so I can absorb it well because I don't belong to the millenial generation but thanks to @cryptokannon for every lesson counts. I also need to be aware of the punishmet of plagiarism by reading and doing the task3 the Content Etiquette. I also learned how to put the right tags because at first I dont know how tag.

IMG20210528205522.jpg

LESSONS TO SHARE AND GIVE

Then I learned to upgrade the goodness in me. That whatever blessings I have be it huge or small the best appreciation of blessings is to give and share it away with a smile in ones heart. To be part of the community is to be aware of the needs of others, of the animals too. And to value our environment. Most of all I learned to share the benefits of Steemit to my life. And I shared it to my colleagues. For now I know they are still thinking about it but later I believe they will sign in.
![photocollage_202152411139400.jpg]()

LESSONS FROM CHALLENGES

And the latest I have learned is a little bit challenging but worth it. The Task 4 the Markdown Applications. I really write it in my notebook because honestly I read it almost three times before I decided to take the tasks. I find it amazing even a little bit difficult. Marking down used coding like making headlines and sub headlines from the main title to the subtitle. It should also be centered and strike through. Then we can also justify our texts and align it into two cells. Like this article , I applied justify to the paragraph to make my content a little bit presentable. And as I read I also asked my steemit buddy to actually demonstrate how to do it like power up the steem. Selling and buying steem.
I know I am on the process and I am not even in the middle of my journey and adventure here in steemit but I will never stop discovering things. Thank you @mcsamm for this contest. I invite @mhelb40 @heart.sumalinog @jes88 My link https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sweetmaui01/achievement-1-on-steemit-a-new-goal
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Markdowns are needed for better formatting of content. Thanks for these things you have learnt. Let it help you and others to improve on your steem journey.

 3 years ago 

Yes ,I practice using it one at a time so that if some needs help I can share it. Thank you

Yeah I agree with @mcsamm your writing is good but you need to learn how to format your article in a presentable way

 3 years ago 

Yes @julstamban I need to practice and learn more about it. Thank you😊

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much🙏

 3 years ago 

Hello

For Your Information
you have reached the minimum delegation level 1, but you can level up if you reach the minimum power up
check here List of Members Who Can Level Up - PromoSteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52