You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "What I have learned on Steemit."

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

@dove11 Respected sir I am very thankful you invited me to join this valuable platform.
And you also guided me whenever you got the chance. Mentioning your achievements and journey in your article, you have written that you still consider yourself a novice. It is not so, I have read many of your posts, and they show an ample amount of your experiences and unlimited knowledge, it is great of you that you say so.
Your promotion of budding writers also makes you worthy of praise.
Thank you very much for promoting my story. I wish you a bright future and hope that you will continue to help other newcomers like me.
With due respect.
@sur-riti

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks bro, you are most welcome. I am sure you are feeling more confident and participate in this contest as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48