Diary PromoSteem [02/06/2021] - Promoting Steem (Signing up a newbie) 10% payout goes to @promosteem.com

10% payout goes to @promosteem.com

Hello steemians, greetings.

In my today’s episode of daily promosteem, I did a follow up of a friend who had desire to register and join steem.

On Sunday, I did take the promo steem to my church and had a talk with some friends of mine. At the end of it all, Aku Sika had interest in signing up to join the blockchain so she asked me to come to her work place to help her out and also explain it to her better.

69180049-5A31-48E2-8E40-8F5F6BF1338B.jpeg
MYSELF AND @aqiuahsika

Below is what I reported after having conversation with Aku Sika for reference,

She told me she had ever heard about steemit on campus but didn’t know what it was about. After taking her through what steemit is about and answering some questions from her. She became willing to sign up. She asked me to come to her work place where she is doing her internship to guide her sign up. I promised her to make time and help her sign in.

Yesterday I went to her house to help her sign in but unfortunately she was cooking supper and was very busy so she asked me to come the next day so after my activities today, I went to her place to help her out and this time we managed to finish the signing in.

After she signed in, I took her through some some communities where she could post her contents.
I also asked her to check the notice board in the new comers community and see the criteria of writing her achievement 1 post.

She read through the criteria and I guided her in the process.
She asked series of questions and I took my time to answer her perfectly.

She signed in with the username: @aqiuahsika
Below is the link to Her introductory post
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@aqiuahsika/achievement-1-post-my-introductory-post

56B90C60-6CF5-4469-B01E-DFA27EB5E920.jpeg
@aqiuahsika

Thank you all for passing through.

I’ll want to say thank you to @macsamm,@njaywan,@nattybongo and @oppongk for their good encouragement and advice, guidance to members on this platform and also a very big appreciation goes to the PromoSteem Team @arie.steem, @ponpase, @pojan.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We're glad to have a new member to our community. But l hope you're ready to help her through her stay.

Very sure of that sir
🙏🏼🙏🏼

You got 2 steem from #diarypromosteem, please check your wallet.

Thanks you very much
Reward received 🙏🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49