ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST : MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello lovely people on steemit, good day to you all.
My name Abigail Effah Baafi. But friends call me Aku Sika. I am 21 years old and the last born of nine. I come from Kintampo in the Bono East Region of Ghana-West Africa.
09027BCA-D8E5-4975-9A3E-13BCBCA24DEA.jpeg

I am a student of University of Cape Cost. I am very smart and creative in things I do. Reading, cooking and writing are my hubby. I’m a funny type and makes friends around me happy always.

I am also into entrepreneurship businesses. I sell clothes on campus aside schooling. I sell ladies wear. I am also an advertiser and a model.

FA9AB89B-550E-404B-9455-0B4719509E61.jpeg
SAMPLE CLOTHES I SELL

Since I love reading and writing, I’ll be much more particular in writing good contest on steemit. I will also use the platform to promote my business with Steem. I am therefore going to make a lot of post concerning anything related to my business and other matters which will be very interesting here on steemit.

I’ll like to say a very big thank you to my good friend @stephenoppong for introducing steemit to me.
I hope I meet lovely and fantastic people on steemit here.

I will also like to acknowledge @cryptokannon and @njawan
Thank you all.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

My dear, you’re warmly welcome to steemit.
It’s a very good platform and you’ll love joining
All the best

Welcome dear,

I am Nathaniel, your country rep and i look forward to seeing you excel on the platform. Please do well to complete your achievement tasks soon. All the best and reach out to me if your need any help.

Verified, R2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @aqiuahsika,

Your post has been supported by @saxopedia from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67