You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem T-shirt design and production sponsored by @stephenkendal for steem promo campaign in Ghana.

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Looking awesome.

Personally, I would go for Design 2 and lift the Steem logo and steemit.com higher up and increasing them slightly.

On the back, I would make your logo a lot bigger.

At the bottom, I would also increase the size of the QR code.

As for the colour, I always think white is the better colour to go for as a Promotional T-Shirt as it stands out more.

Other than this, awesome job.

Stephen

Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow. That's awesome. I will certainly get into that for your preference. You deserve more than making you an icon of #promo on the steem blockchain. Once again thanks for this. It means a lot to me sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66