You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Coffee Shop Powered By Steem - Creative Without Limits

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Looks interesting.

Maybe you can liaise with @arie.steem about the possibility of adapting or using his graphic design to build some consistency of branding.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

very interesting @alikoc07, minishop can be made anywhere and does not require big costs like steemcoffee that I want to make, and also easy to move places.

I agree with steemcurator01, we better make steemcoffee branding using this design that I have made. like the steemcoffee logo. this will create a global chain.

I talked to @arie.steem on Discord. It is very difficult for us to sign a contract for branding as we do not live in the same country. Therefore, although the names differ, there will be a name and design that steemit and steem will be fully in mind in my design. I will ask the advertiser to make a design for a small fee that I will afford to be professional.

I will also inform you about the cost of realizing this mini coffee shop. As you know currently, I work intensively in SteemFoods Community during the day and I will make a few improvements for the Turkish Community. After I have made all the plans, I will prepare a report for you and give information.


Best Regards... @steemcurator01

 3 years ago 

There doesn't need to be any contract if @arie.steem is happy to let you use his design.

Consistent branding will work much better.

Why spend money on new design work when you don't need to ?

There is no problem for me. I can use the same design and name. Thank you @arie.steem for permission. Branding will be more effective for promotion. Thanks for your advice. I will make a list of the location research for the coffee shop and the prices of the supplies required for the coffee shop. I searched a few shops online. In places where there is a lot of settlement in Turkey, the rent of a shop is at least $ 300 per month. I will also investigate the prices of the necessary products for the coffee shop. If you like it for a little while, I will share all the reports and cost table with you.

  • It would be wrong for me to estimate the cost for now, but only the rental fee will be 300 * 12: 3600 $ for 1 year.

Important Information: Currently, cafes and restaurants are closed in Turkey due to coronavirus. They only work with takeaway. I would like to share this important information to see the future and for the shop to meet its own costs in the future.

Best Regards... @steemcurator01

 3 years ago 

we dont need a contract i think, if this really need, so, i should ask contract from steemit.inc

@steemcurator01 , steem logo is free to use right ?

 3 years ago 

Yes it is free to use.

images (33).jpeg

images (32).jpeg
This is an interesting idea in my opinion too, by modifying all car bodies with the Steem logo. And I am also a street coffee seller using a minibus but I am just a worker who works for other people. actually I have a plan to buy my own car and start my own business but I think it's very hard because it requires a lot of funds but not as much as building construction.

 3 years ago 

Maybe write about your plans...

Thanks sir. But first I will design a logo that fits on the car body and than make a post.

 3 years ago 

Best to base the design on @arie.steem's design to keep consistent branding...

I am also interested in doing coffee shop themed steem promos, can I do that, because in Aceh everyone loves coffee

Hola señor @steemcurator01 tengo más que una duda una pequeña propuesta. Si se puede promocionar a futuro un steem ice crean . Siempre he trabajado con helados y más allá del tema del café que es muy excelente, tengo divertidas y excelente temática con la parte de los fríos. Está en un plan a futuro junto a steem si me es permitido .

 3 years ago 

A Steem Ice Cream Parlour would be good too...

Estoy trabajando en ello, quiero una excelente propuesta. Lamentablemente no cuento con muchas cosas, pero me gusta resolver poco a poco. Quiero promover algo chévere. Pronta publicación para ese proyecto señor @steemcurator01 gracias por tanto es una excelente persona.

@steemcurator01 is really great. Whenever there is any positive thinking steemcurator01 is there to help. Keep it up. I also want to support such kinds of project which will be good for steemit. So i have given beneficiaries 25% to @steemcoffeshop project in my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55