Steem Coffee Shop Powered By Steem - Creative Without Limits

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Mockup 10.png

Abstract

SteemCoffee is a coffee shop that provides brewed coffee from various types of coffee throughout Indonesia. This coffee shop also provides snacks or cakes as a complement to drinking coffee. SteemCoffee uses the concept of an open space and is a suitable place for all ages to spend time with friends, relatives, or clients just to chat or discuss.

SteemCoffee is also a place to do steem promotions to customers, this creates an opportunity to attract more users to steemit and also attract investors in particular. and can be a place for special PromoSteem activities.

Preliminary

In today's modern era, setting up a coffee shop business has great opportunities. High level of keeping people busy need a place to rest from the busy life of work. Coffee is a drink that many people are looking for to replenish their energy when there is so much work that has piled up.

Not only that, coffee is also enjoyed as a lifestyle. The endless variety of menus makes coffee has a million creations to try. A coffee shop is also a place to chat with our colleagues or relatives.

SteemCoffee is an innovation that was born because of my love for coffee and is also a new opportunity to become a brand in itself for the steemit community. This coffee shop is also a great opportunity to create a brand identity through business ventures.

With this new innovation, it will create greater opportunities to collaborate with other coffee shops in all regions. and this is a great opportunity to spread information about steem blockchain to the whole community through coffee.

Vision, Mission and Goals

Vision

Promoting steem and steemit to all customers as well and looking for new investors, creating a business model payment system with steem/sbd.

Mission

  1. Build a coffee shop business powered by steem
  2. Selling local Indonesian coffee products (Aceh Coffee)
  3. Become a place for steem promotional activities
  4. Become a place for meet ups and other activities.
  5. Strengthen the identity of the steem community
  6. Looking for new investors
  7. Become a new role model in promoting steem
  8. Expanding the steem promotion network by attracting new entrepreneurs.
  9. Create payments using steem/sbd

Goals

  1. Seeking profit to meet the economic needs of the owner
  2. Betterlife for future coffeshop owners
  3. Get new investors and new users for Steemit
  4. Marketing steem merchandise to the public

Business Location

This SteemCoffee business is located in Indonesia, Aceh province, North Aceh district, Samudera district. located on the main causeway. with many settlers from local villages.

1.png

2.png

3.png

Google Earth


IMG20210330090634.jpg


IMG20210330090642.jpg

IMG20210330090708.jpg


IMG20210330090739.jpg

IMG20210330091131.jpg


IMG20210330090753.jpg


Financial Resources Already Used

Current Financial Sources

So far, finances have been from personal and family. and progress is still going slowly

Financial Already Used

NameCost (Dollar)Cost (Rupiah)
Land rent 9x25 meters - 5 years$1408RP. 20,000.000

Logo SteemCoffee

Logo VIEW.png

SteemCoffeShop Illustration

tampak depan dengan logo.png

1.png

10.png


1.png

2.png


3.png

4.png


5.png

6.png


7.png

9.png


tampak meja dengan logo.png

SteemCoffee Mockup

Mockup 1.png


Mockup 4.png

Mockup 2.png


Mockup 9.png


Mockup 5.png

Mockup 6.png


Mockup 8.png

Mockup 10.png


NOTE

All pictures above are just an illustration, everything can change based on existing finances. and can also change if there are technical or construction problems that are carried out someday.

However, regarding the placement of the steem brand in this coffee shop has become the final decision. and the placement of the steem logo will be adjusted.


Further Planning

Next Financial Sources

Finance is the main factor to make this successful, so I plan to share the profits I get from this steemit platform with 50% power ups and 50% of my funds will be shared to the @steemcoffeeshop account

AccountPurpose
@steemcoffeeshopBeing a savings account and financial steemcoffee in the future, as well as turn on the account with the aim of getting more budgetary resources from sponsors and donors.

Other Financial Sources

  1. Sponsorhip to @steemcoffeeshop
  2. Donation to @steemcoffeeshop
  3. Benefactor Payout to @steemcoffeeshop

This other source of finance is my initiative to make my project success. I would like to thank anyone who supports my project, but I can't promise anything for donations and benefactor rewards. it is your own voluntary. and once again I thank those who want to help.


Further Financial Amounts Required

NameCost (Dollar)Cost (Rupiah)
New Land rent 7x25 meters - 5 years$1268RP. 18,000.000
Construction$3522RP. 50,000.000
Construction Worker Costs$845RP. 12,000.000
Tables & Chairs$704RP. 10,000.000
Coffee Shop Equipment$2113RP. 30,000.000
Total$8452RP. 119,975.000

There is another piece of land next to the land I have rented. This new land lease option is my additional option if I can gather finances well. the goal is to make the coffee shop more spacious and comfortable.

All information about the money needed is only in general amounts, because I can't make it in good detail, because of that I will work with my friend, namely brother @el-nailul for financial reports and anything that needs to be reported. I've called el-nailul and he is willing to help me with this and oversee the project that I will run.


feaffa.png

I made this initiative because I had received a response from the Steemit team and also wanted to see the proposal I would make. and this is what I can make and report, I beg sir @steemcurator01 to be able to give suggestions and solutions for my project. And I asked permission, so I could withdraw money to make my dream come true.

Kind Regards
Arie


Thanks to : @steemcurator01, @stephenkendal, @dobartim, @pennsif

discord link.png
PromoSteem Discord


Author : @arie.steem
Contact Discord : arie.steem#4626
Twitter : https://twitter.com/ariesteem

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great idea. We look forward to following progress on this.

Hope this upvote helps with finances...

 3 years ago 

oh my god. I never thought I'd get this big vote
You have helped me a lot sir, thank you very much for supporting this project and I promise to continue to provide reports on the progress of this project.

Once again, thank you so much

kind regards
arie.

What a good idea! Walking through Steemit and finding this kind of progress is very rewarding and inspiring. Empower through an innovative business model to present Steem around the world. Thanks to your presentation, I not only imagined myself sitting one afternoon having a delicious coffee with a friend, planning several projects in favor of the ecosystem, surely with such an atmosphere and a good coffee, ideas flow. I was inspired to be part of this plan in the country where I live, I love pastry is my passion and STEEMCOFFEE in addition to tea and coffee can offer cakes and desserts.

Not only this dear friend, if only we were more aware of the power of investing in steem for our financial freedom, business models could be established all over the world based on the STEEM blockchain of different kinds. In this way, people who still have doubts about Blockchain start to believe and I would indisputably call many investors. Just imagining the direction it would take is exciting.

Through communities we can encourage small entrepreneurs to achieve their dreams and be great. All with the STEEM seal. The DraftCrearte community of which I am the administrator would like to join this approach, educating users about the investment and projection of their ventures. There are so many people with great talents that they simply lack the focus to be successful. I would like to know what our kind @ steemcurator01 thinks about it.

thank you friend @arie.steem for being the spearhead to inspire others. Believing in yourself is the first step towards success and you have achieved it, I wish you the best.

 3 years ago 

thank you for the support. words from you become encouragement for me. I hope you can achieve your dreams too. It would be great if we started a business model related to the steem blockchain

Your project is excellent.This coffee shop will work for Steemit Promotion. Good luck to you.

 3 years ago 

thank you my bro....

This is a bold idea in the making @arie.steem, wish you all the best for this steemcoffee brand! 🥳

I don’t still understand what they are doing in the village at the stem farm land, Can you please help explain what they doing please .

I don’t still understand what they are doing in the village at the stem farm land, Can you please help explain what they doing please .

 3 years ago 

sir, there are some posts that do not appear on the steemcoffeepc tag page. because of that, I have already resteemed and will resteem post every day ,the post using payout for the steemcoffee shop. I hope this helps you find posts easily when voting for support for this project.

thank you

 3 years ago 

sir, there are some posts that do not appear on the steemcoffeepc tag page. because of that, I have already resteemed and will resteem post every day using @steemcoffeeshop account ,the post using payout for the steemcoffee shop. I hope this helps you find posts easily when voting for support for this project.

thank you

 3 years ago 

This is absolutely incredible and I would love to see this Project get off the ground.

Stephen

 3 years ago 

thank you very much, so far you have helped me a lot sir

regards
arie

 3 years ago 

No need to thank me Arie.

What you have done over the past few weeks has been absolutely incredible and it has been a real pleasure to help support you as much as I can.

From the moment I first saw your Blog I knew there was something special about you and the more I got to know you, the more I knew you was a real asset to the #Steem Community.

I cannot express my wishes enough for a successful future I am sure you have in front you.

I truly hope this Project gets off the ground and it will be one that has my full support.

Stephen

 3 years ago 

You're flattering very high sir. thanks for that. please remind me if i make a mistake. hopefully I can continue to be useful to the steem community.

This is an excellent project. Good luck with this enterprise.

If sufficient funding is available how long do you think it will take to get the coffee shop ready to open?

Is it okay for me to use one of your graphics in Steem News?

 3 years ago 

thank you so much my friend

if the funds raised are up to 100% of the required funds, this project will only take 2 months to complete. but it might be difficult.

Of course you can, I would love if you can make this information exclusively on your blog

I will be featuring it in today's Steem News.

 3 years ago 

nice, thank you pennsif

 3 years ago 

It is great to see the plan and the progress so far, please let me know when you start the construction.

Let make it real soonest possible

 3 years ago 

thank you brother el, thank you for wanting to help me for this project

Congratulations, you get a label from promosteem.
Label : ( Member / PU Level 3 )

Your Member Record Is Here
https://promostem.com

You can read more info here
How To Become PromoSteem MEMBER - ( Delegation & Power Up )

Saya masih terkagum kagum dengan ide emas anda @arie.steem. Jika proyek ini berjalan dengan lancar, saya akan merubah nama dan konsep kedai kopi saya yang berada di pinggir pantai. agar proyek ini semakin besar dan saya pikir proyek seperti anda wajib di dukung dan di contoh. Proyek ini akan memberi nilai positif kepada gerakan #promo-steem. Terimakasih, Anda telah memberi warma baru di platfrom ini. Saleum dari long :)

 3 years ago 

terima kasih banyak...
setelah project ini jalan dan selesai, mungkin saya akan lanjut dengan membantu teman2 lain di indonesia yang mau menjalankan projek yang sama untuk bisnis mreka. supaya kawan2 lain dapat kesempatan juga

Sama2 kawan, semoga sukses menyertai anda. Saya sangat mendukungnya.

 3 years ago 

This is absolutely incredible and i simply can't wait to see it flourish, i would love to visit Indonesia just to take a steemcoffee, i wish you all the best bro

 3 years ago 

why not to have another steemcoffee in ghana ?

Is true big bro you do all. And how processes can we follow for the coffee in Ghana?

Guaooo se ve bellísimo, te felicito por la iniciativa

 3 years ago 

gracias

 3 years ago 

Omg this is so cool🤩 I can even imagine writing one of my post to Steemit while I drink my coffee in the SteemCoffee Shop😍☕💕 Wishing you the best luck on this project✨

 3 years ago 

hope your imagine will become true
thanks

 3 years ago 

Mantap....!!!

 3 years ago 

terima kasih banyak bg....

Congratulations, you get a label from promosteem.
Label : ( Member / PU Level 3 )

Your Member Record Is Here
https://promostem.com

You can read more info here
How To Become PromoSteem MEMBER - ( Delegation & Power Up )

Really amazing and wonderful !! I can't believe It! Congratulations! 😍🌟🌟🌟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11