Open steem Payment system (local mobile Bank) With Promotion

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

IMG-20211111-WA0000.jpg


A long time ago I was looking for a different way to promote Steem. And I'm thinking of launching Steem Payments at various stores in our city and setting up Steem Promotions from there. From that thought I talked to some shops in my area and talked to a local bank and computer Shop. In the experimental service I thought of doing this at Local Bank and accordingly I proceeded to talk to him.And I can persuade him about that and accordingly my conversation with him becomes final.


How to handle this work

First of all open an account for payment here. In addition to running a bank in my area, it does two other things - teaching computers . There is also a studio here.
All payments are made to accomplish these tasks. You will be able to pay everything via steem here.

  • About eighty percent of the people in our area have some kind of agreement with this local bank.

  • But I have a lot of contact with this bank so I think it is an important place for steem promotion.

  • This can be an important issue as many businessmen have good relations with this bank.

  • Computer training is arranged from here so I will be able to give them a good idea about Steem.

  • Payment address ( @bhaibhaicomputer )
    With this account you can make all kinds of payments here with steem.


However, for steem Promotion and Payment, I started making a banner for him and continued to make bananas.

20211109_202603.jpg

20211109_202557.jpg

20211109_202551.jpg


Anyway about 3 hours to prepare my banner. This banner will be used as a nameplate in different places in the local bank.

20211109_201635.jpg

20211109_201650.jpg

After Banner is ready, I print the banners.These banners will be put up for some promotions of this local bank and will be distributed in some cities.


With Bank Owner

20211109_202751.jpg

I started discussing all the issues with Bank Owner at the last stage. We discuss all issues for 1 hour.


20211109_202830.jpg

I will now hand over this banner to Bank Owner. We can take some time to get all the work to take some days to work together with the opinion.



We will review this more about this at the expirement of this work, and we will work regularly about this, this is the most busiest place in our area. So we can work in important ways here only we think.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPDi5UuSefBxxWqjW4ffZRFwi3h2wkmHVDLtSpqpbx9qZdRj293mXpPDq7axULd54CcXmYDMXDx (1).png

source @stephenkendal


Thanks to Steemit Team : @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02
PromoSteem Sponsor :
@stephenkendal , @siz-official, @around-theworld


Kind Regards
PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support


Promoters Team
@msharif - Bangladesh
@mcsamm - Ghana
@nattybongo - Ghana
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela
@saracampero - Venezuela
@talktofaith - Nigeria
@ngoenyi - Nigeria
@shahidchoudary - Pakistan



Stay home, Stay safe. Be aware of Covid-19.

See you soon.


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago (edited)

My target is double dolphin now. I hope I done double dolphin club very soon for you great support.. I join #club5050 every week .This week I power-up 75% earning amount. Now my target join #club75.

My last 30 day Power-up activities

20211118_015716.jpg

20211118_015701.jpg

List #club5050 for Bangladeshi user

@msharif
@sm-shagor
@boss75
@tarpan
and @rasel72

 3 years ago 

For the five of us it is very proud that we are included to this amazing project. And welcome to #club75 brother ☺️.

Excelent Friends

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support.💓

Now i continue #club75. Power-up ..Power-up ..Power-up is Important.

Today power-up 75% Weekly rewards

I would like to organize a badminton tournament in my area courtesy of Steemit. For steem promotion . I am going to organize a tournament with 12 teams. Each team will have different areas. There will be teams from so many different areas to use it for steam promotion in different areas.

The tournament will be organized courtesy of Steem..I look forward to your valuable comments and suggestions on topics.

Steem on!💗

 3 years ago 

Really good !

Steem On !

 3 years ago 

Really good work brother 👍. Very well done ✅☺️.

 3 years ago 

Appreciated 👍
Steem exclusive = Yes
Plagiarism = No
Promotion = involved
#Club5050 = eligible
Voting bot = No

Thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

Good work. Keep up the good work.

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected As Top 8 Daily Post & Got Upvote 100%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

 3 years ago 

Nice one, keep up the good work this would go along way to help people in your community.

 3 years ago 

Today mistake bro .. 15% benefit Fixed all post from now.

Very Nice PromoSteem My Friend. Wish you always success My Friend.

#club5050 is the Best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09