Steem Growth Contest || Share Steemit Promotions Strategy on Festivals: by @simonnwigwe

in Steem Marketing2 years ago
Hello guys,
I welcome you all to my blog today. This is one of the best contests I will be writing for the week because usually, the promotion of steemit has been part of me. One of the best aspects of the platform I love so much is the promotion aspect. So today I will be attempting the contest organised by @ashkhan in this noble community.

I will be explaining the various strategies I use in carrying out the promotion of the steemit platform either during festive periods or on normal days. As I have earlier said, the promotion has become part of me since I join this amazing platform and for that reason where ever I find myself, I ensure that those who are around me feel the impact of this promotion.

Steemit promotion strategy

The various strategies I use in steemit promotion include;

  • Seminar
  • Promo T-shirts
  • Fliers

Seminar

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErL1imVLMe4SpuX4RC2gn6nPELVE85fwYaFdLeUzU3b2PphKgDqERTWLdAXPnPLQ2PU1qMVKo5c9fGqTahBx17g3dpiiN2HYPpWS.jpeg

One of the greatest strategies to promote steemit as a platform is through the seminar. The seminar is one of the ways I use to promote steemit to a larger crowd of people at the same time. As a student, I was able to organise a seminar for youths on campus which lasted for about three days. It was intensive training which brought about 55 people into the platform within a space of three days. These persons have also recruited so many people as well. The seminar is a good way because I had the time to explain the platform in-depth to the recruits.

Promo T-shirt

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9WktHV5wSYFZdYDxasFYkrS1WcEKLQoTd39PWm1GLciNhJtaSJdJisLvEHC3YPgiZKE1XRMN3BVw23RBQMfwtv8q8aa.jpeg

The use of steemit branded t-shirts is another great way in which the promotion of the steemit platform can be achieved. As a steemian, I have many branded t-shirts which are written boldly on the front and back "www.steemit.com" write, post and earn. This passes a great message to people around any time I wear it around. I have been able to recruit a lot of users via this process. A lot of people, at the sight of it, will tend to inquire what exactly the platform is all about. When this question arises, I will take out time to explain extensively how the platform works.

Fliers and Signpost

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y7592Cud5AfyuvmmQ4QDysdDMazN9aDcqHk6YJWgtECVByon6Xq5qm1ihWwQw5aRpiCd4KscFkCrkP5XTGDXMy8qEWYqL.jpeg

The distribution of fliers and the mounting of signposts in strategic areas also place a very important role in the promotion of the steemit platform. Before my seminar, at the school, I decided to share a few fliers and that went a long way to attract a long to attract more people to the program. More also, the mounting of signposts in strategic areas will go a long way to catching people's attention about the platform.

Conclusion

The methods listed above are the few ways in which I usually use them during my promotion. There are other methods used to promote this platform which I have not exploited and with time I will apply them and ensure that the platform is known all over my locality. Finally, I want to add that the use of social media platforms is another way which I normally use.

I invite;
@josantos
@yakspeace
@predomina

Written by;
@simonnwigwe

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for the invite my dear friend, I will definitely participate in this contest.

All your suggestions on how to promote steemit during festival are so unique and I believe if people will adopt it it will go a long way in promoting steemit.


Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @kyrie1234
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

10AFA713-21E4-40D4-9638-485F1921C1C3.jpeg

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI14.6 ( 0.00 % self, 93 upvotes, 66 accounts, last 7d )
Rating8

Have a nice day !

Thanks my friend.

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steem-Database community.

Please read the guide:

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @steem-database

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000
 2 years ago 

Thank you for participation in the contest. Its good that your promote steemit through seminars and flyers. Best of luck for contest.

 2 years ago 

You have written so well friend. I'm also of the believe that if everyone can adopt your strategies, this platform will reach out to many people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51