Motivation for Success On Steemit - Develop Skills And Improve Quality, Success Will Follow YousteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Marketing2 years ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Perfect concept for the contest I usually looking for. A single blog seems not enough for this, as I'm going to talk about an Ocean known as #Steemit for it's lovers. Count me one of them. When I joined this platform, I was aimless but today my goals and ambitions are touching sky. Very natural, because we expect from someone or something who/which gave me a lot and its same about steemit which gave me a lot.

If my story with steemit in these two years journey motivate you to be here, it will be more than a great honor. Many says that I'm there inspiration to be here and that make me feel like someone special and steemit never disappoint me and I never feel like I'm in prison, I always enjoy blogging and feel like a free bird where my speeches does matter for many. Anyways, I'm getting too emotional as always, let me discuss some practical bullet points that may motivate you and also help you to know what steemit means to me or us. Let's get start-

motivation.jpg

Edited using : canva

You Can Do It:

Believing on oneself is really very important. If you believe you can, yes you can. So before starting tell yourself that you can do it. After sign up don't do hurry, spend some hours to study about it, What is steemit all about? Be curious and take time to learn more about quality contents, how it works, what is markdown, how to use them. No need to learn this over a night, take time and trust yourself that you can do it and many people already doing it. Always remember patience is the key to success everywhere.

Where From You Can Start :

At first you will take time study about this platform. Where's the all information? Here It Is or you can click on the Steemit logo top left and you can get all the updates there. Let me make it more easy for you, simply follow @steemit blog and read to learn more. It doesn't take much time so have patience and read to learn.

Still have question? Steemit is a platform where friendly and helpful people are gathering but you can take help from Greeters Team or your native users whose belongs to this site for long time and get country representative role to play.

image.png

Source

A Goal Without A Plan Is Just A Wish:

Okay let me think you've learned all about steemit. Now you are ready to go! Get set Go! You know steem and you know the power of it. How the steem power can make a user powerful. You already know that so set a goal like, first month You will power up at least 50% of your steem to be powerful and every month you'll make the goal bigger. For example, you are sharing quality contents and getting support from whale curators and you make at least 100 steem (just say) you can power up 50 steem or the all 100 steem to be more powerful.

Gradually the goal should be bigger like my first goad was 5000 steem power to be a Dolphin and it took me few months after being a regular contest writer in this platform. My joining date is just a number, I'm active here for only 2 years and was inactive more than 3-4 years. I had some other priorities so I was not able to spend time here. But past two years changed my life. I'm a 3x dolphin now and hopeful to be 4x dolphin in next 3 months or sooner.

Many people join this platform from my YouTube Video Tutorial and take over my reputation number like my reputation is 72 and they are 73 or more. So when you have skill and you'll set goal, will be regular and keep planning to improve, success will follow you.

image.png

Source

Never Give Up:

Everywhere you can find some positive and negative vibes or experiences. But your never give up attitude will bring success now and always. I'm a living example of it and I've learned the lesson after giving up once, I'm not going to repeat the mistake twice. As I said I was inactive for several years after signing up with steemit, I shouldn't gave up. My account could be more powerful if I stay active for last 5 years. Before you regret like me, have never give up attitude. Now my goal is like, steemit can leave me but I'm not going to leave steemit till the rest of my life. So you can feel the passion I'm having for this platform.

You can ask me what motivate me to be here? So listen, steemit is a platform that became my virtual best friend, ensure my financial freedom when I need it most. Once I left my full time job because the job was stressful and at that month I made 2x more than the salary my job offered me. We people always remember the a friend in need , is a friend indeed and steemit was play the role of my best friend at that worse time. I'll never forget that. Honestly yes money is the thing that motivate me, it may sounds cheap but this is the reality I can't deny.

Enjoy The Process, Feel The Passion:

As I did it since the beginning. I enjoy blogging, interacting, making new friends and steemit gave me all these things including earning opportunity so it become my passion that turns to profit too. I'm a writer since my college days, I was a student and I start writing online to make money. It was the end of 2013 when I found online earning sources and later some sites scammed but I never gave up trying so finally I got steemit in 2017.

A day after tomorrow I will celebrate my 5th anniversary with steemit. I wish I would active all these years. Steemit made my last two years awesome and improved a lot my financial stability along my writing quality. You keep practicing and you can do like me or better than me. Trust yourself and feel the passion for it. Enjoy sharing life with friends and make money. Nothing could be better than this.

Always Seems Impossible Until It Done, Some Confessions :

Two years ago I had no goal of 5k steem power even I don't know how it works. Honestly I'm a bad reader and always learn from my mistakes. I made mistakes, I lost opportunities and later I saw other's success more than mine as they were very sincere about this platform and I was looking for shortcuts. But there is no shortcut of success. My position could be more than a Dolphin status today if I didn't making mistakes continuously and finding short cuts.

That's all my bad! But whatever I've achieved today was not in my plan two years ago which means before starting it was seems to me impossible but when I'm done, I realize that I'm possible and everything can be possible with patience and practice. I did it, more that I expected or deserve. But here its not the end, Its the another beginning and next target is ORCA having 50k steem power in my wallet. Badly waiting for the day and will keep continue working, InshaAllah (If Almighty Allah allow me for this). Aiming to keep working for #promo-steem (promotional activities of steem) and #steemgrowth (growth of steem, steempower and steemit platform) till the rest of my life.

See More Promotional Activities By Me

line1.png

Thanks For Reading


Would like to invite my friends @aaliarubab @aaru @jyoti-thelight @lavanyalakshman @rasel72 @shahariar1 @ternuritajessi to take part in this contest or opportunity. If you already participated, invite others.

Find more details here: Contest Announcement By @ikmalhariamuna Thanks to dear @ikmalhariamuna for arranging such awesome contest. I wish all participants best of luck.


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

That's all my bad! But whatever I've achieved today was not in my plan two years ago which means before starting it was seems to me impossible but when I'm done, I realize that I'm possible and everything can be possible with patience and practice.

That's great; I too had the same mentality while joining here, but after joining I only focused on quality, not on earnings. But by spending hours and hours here and not getting it, it gives a little bit of disappointment to me at the start.

But now it's become my husband, so I'm not thinking about those, just focusing on learning.

Nice entry from you. Best of luck, my friend.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for stopping by! That's great we are same about focusing quality and skill development. You made a good amount of SP and I wish you become an Orca asap. Stay blessed 💝💖💗

TEAM 5 CURATORS:

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curated by: @ponpase

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69