You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motivation for Success On Steemit - Develop Skills And Improve Quality, Success Will Follow You

That's all my bad! But whatever I've achieved today was not in my plan two years ago which means before starting it was seems to me impossible but when I'm done, I realize that I'm possible and everything can be possible with patience and practice.

That's great; I too had the same mentality while joining here, but after joining I only focused on quality, not on earnings. But by spending hours and hours here and not getting it, it gives a little bit of disappointment to me at the start.

But now it's become my husband, so I'm not thinking about those, just focusing on learning.

Nice entry from you. Best of luck, my friend.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for stopping by! That's great we are same about focusing quality and skill development. You made a good amount of SP and I wish you become an Orca asap. Stay blessed 💝💖💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60