Club75💖 217.546 STEEM Powered UP || 9000 Steem Power Reached || On The Way To Be Double Dolphin

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

Greetings Everyone,

This is a good news indeed to share and also trying to encourage newbies around. We all have potentialities to grow up with steem. As you can see I'm grow up. Not that faster but at least I'm trying everyday. Steemit is the name of love. Its going to be 14th February which known as day of love or valentine. My love to steemit platform, users and specially to curators. Without the help of curators our hard work just a waste. So hats off to them.

Being regular with patience is really very important because success is not instant. As we all know good things takes time so I always encourage newbies to keep continue working with patience. I'm lucky that I had good curators around and without their support today's 9000 steem power never could be possible so my heartiest gratitude to steemit team and all my curators who never forgets to show unconditional love to my writing.
power up.gif

Background Source: canva

Goals About Power Up:

Having good support really helps to have good amount of steem power so it depends on getting regular support from curator. But we should dream big and having big goals can help us to work hard. Next target obviously to be a double dolphin with 10,000 steem power. 1000 more steem needed to reach the goal. Only 14-15 days left for February though at the beginning of this month I was really very hopeful to be double dolphin and joining dolphin club.

No problem, as a human being we can hope for everything good and positive and life is an unpredictable journey where miracle can happen everyday. Still having positive vibes and trying to reach my goals. Hopefully I can reach 20k in this 2022. Our dreams and expectations knows no law so we hope and try till the end to see the good.

Anyway, Let's have a look to my power up status, club status and so on....!!!

Before Power Up Wallet Status:

image.png

image.png

After Power Up Wallet Status:

image.png

After Power Up Total SP : 9,071,409 STEEM

My Club Status #Club75

Report Taken: November 13, 2021 to February 13, 2022

SBD Earned and Steem Powered Up
Author SBD : 142.958 SBD

Total Steem PowerUp : 2594.456 STEEM POWERED Up

Author SBD To Steem : 1831.641 STEEM

Steem Transferred Out : 101 Steem Transferred Out (SBD part has been converted into Steem)
image.png

image.png

96.3% near to club 100

Learn More About Author

©Shohana 2022
I assuring this full content (writing and photographs) belongs to me
All right reserved

Thanks to @promosteem.com Community, all my curators, all generous steemians for supporting with upvotes and motivating to create quality contents.

50812986121211151220.gif

image.png

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Excellent work my sis, Thank you for sharing power up activity. Have a nice day!

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club75YES
Bot-freeYES

Let's be more consistent in Steem Community and keep stay in Club program. Steem On!

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro for your kind words and review. Have a nice day!

 2 years ago 

You're welcome, Assalamualaikum

 2 years ago 

Walaikum assalam wa Rahmatullah bro ❤️

 2 years ago 

congratulations on your 9k..Soon you will be 2x dolphin.

 2 years ago 

Keep praying ❤️

You are almost to reach double dolphin club, hope you complete 10K at the end of this week. All the best

 2 years ago 

Ha ha no dear I'm not Lucky enough to have kind attention of sc01. Its such a long time when he paid attention to my posts. Those are just sweet memories now! I'm happy for your success. Be blessed ❤️💕💖

That is a very nice result!

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear but I didn’t get good support last 5 months.

that is very sad, but still you manage to raise power anyhow? let's hope that the situation will change!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73