You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "What I have learned on Steemit."

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

I'm incredibly proud of your journey. You logged on to this platform after I did, in May, but I did so at the end of April. Your steem power is 3700, but mine is 1436.
Since I don't know anything about cryptocurrencies, my friend advised me to study articles on the Steemit Crypto Academy to broaden my understanding. . But time is the problem.
You are a skilled man,honestly good luck with the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for suggestion but to be frank I am not too keen learning about crypto but I love everything that motivates me doing something creative. I have no intention of making this website or earning through it as my main motive but I will see my wallet grow. Thanks for all the good wishes, I know they come froma real friend and a true well wisher.

 2 years ago 

I look forward to your community. I'm crossing my fingers that your wish comes true soon.

 2 years ago 

👍🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47