STEEM SUPPORT | #Club100 | POWER UP FULL 100 %

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

1645086283039_Power Up.png

10% of Prizes Donated to Empowerment and Charity @steemforsdgs

Under Line Steemit.png

Hello everyone, @saya.konoha is here again to provide information that can be useful for all of you and also useful for myself. Hope you are all healthy always and continue to provide interesting information of course.

On this occasion I would like to share information about my support for the #Club5050 and #Club100 Steem Power Up program. I tried to discuss with friends who had previously done Power Up Steem, in that discussion I already knew about the benefits of doing Power Up Steem which can later have a positive effect on our Steemit account. We discussed many things that I think are very interesting and can be applied in Steemit, one of which is about how and what are the advantages of Power Up Steem on Steemit. Previously I have also participated in several seminars on Steemit which discussed Power Up Steem and also procedures for writing, using tags and also understanding the community on Steemit. Thanks to the Steemit seminar event or they call it Meet Up Steemit, I have become more aware of how to use the Steemit platform wisely and can also generate SBD which we can then use to Power Up Steem or withdraw some of the Reward results from posts.

IMG_20220217_153913.jpg

Under Line Steemit.png

In this case, I did a Power Up of 138 Steem which I got from the post reward in the form of SBD which I then exchanged into Steem to increase the Power on my Steemit account. Maybe this is still very little, there are many Steemit users out there who do Power Up with a very large nominal, but even though my Power Up number is still small, I am still excited to do Power Up to support #Club5050 and #Club100. Until now, I have never made a withdrawal from the results I got through posting on Steemit, because I believe that this is a form of investment that will be useful for me personally and can also help other people in need.

IMG_20220214_113823.jpg

IMG_20220214_113850.jpg

Under Line Steemit.png

This program is very good in my opinion, because apart from being able to make our Steemit account grow, doing power ups is a smart step for us to reduce STEEM circulation on the exchange. According to the law of economics, the smaller the availability of a commodity in the market, the higher the community's price will be.

Well, so in this post I will show you some screenshots of how my process is doing Power Up Steem transactions. Before doing a Power Up, we must first exchange or convert SBD to Steem in our Steemit account wallet.

IMG_20220214_113254.jpg

IMG_20220214_113318.jpg

IMG_20220214_113335.jpg

Under Line Steemit.png

After converting SBD to Steem, click on Steem and select Power Up as shown below.

IMG_20220214_113457.jpg

IMG_20220214_113638.jpg

IMG_20220214_113620.jpg

Under Line Steemit.png

After the Steem Power Up Process is complete, the Steemit and Steem account refreshes have been added.

IMG_20220214_113804.jpg

Under Line Steemit.png

Steemian, maybe that's a little description or my support for the #Club100 and #Club5050 programs. Sorry if there are still many mistakes in writing, in this case I really hope for criticism and suggestions from all of you. See you in the next post.

Thanks to PromoSteem Community :
@stephenkendal
@pennsif
@steemchiller
@xeldal
PromoSteem Team :
@ponpase

Best regards @saya.konoha

ACHIEVEMENT 1


LEGEND_20180225_013150.gif


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings Humanity!

Thank you for supporting payout to @steemforsdgs account. Your support will be very useful to support the charity and social activities of the PromoSteem community.

Towards a better life with the PromoSteem community.

Steem For SDGs : Impact In Action !

Read for more information STEEM for SDGs Introduction : Impact in Action For Better World

Best regards,

STEEM for SDGs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85