TAG A FRIEND 1 DAY LEFT! [100 STEEM PRIZE POOL]

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

SAVE_20210630_083429.jpg

Hello everyone! I was roaming around our group chat when I spotted @regine's promo about tagging g a friend.This is my first time to join here and counting starting today.

without further ado, I noticed that a family friend is online so I started my negotiation

Screenshot_2021-06-30-08-07-24-982_com.facebook.orca.jpg

There. Now that I have done my introduction, all I need to do is wait for her signing! She's a teacher, a traveler and close to Mother Nature so am pretty sure that she will be joining us here sooner.

Thank you!

Till then,

@Sarimanok

Sort:  

I'll include this entry on the next round sorry mybad I wasn't able to check this :)

Thank you boss! She's a promising member-to-be. A very active teacher and nature lover. Sabi ko nga sayang mga travels nya.

 3 years ago 

I wish you the best in this contest.

 3 years ago 

Hello, Thank you for your PromoSteem activity. Hard work that impacts our ecosystem. We recommend that you study the PromoSteem community Standards. Hope this guide can help you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53