Club5050 | Power Up | Love Powerup Culture and Increase Voting CSI | by @sameer07

in Steem Marketing2 years ago
Greetings To All

Hello Steemians,

I hope the members of Steem-Database community will be fine. I hope all Promoters will be happy and enjoying your life. I'm also fine by the grace of Allah Almighty and enjoying myself with Steemit.

Black and Brown Simple Game & Streaming Youtube Channel Art.png

Header Is Designed by me

Today I'm here with another post. After reading the title of Post you will understand the post criteria. Today I'm here for creating post about My power up of this week.

So, meet me first, My name is Abdul Sameer. I'm from Pakistan. I'm belong to Muslim community. @sameer07 is my user name on this platform and Admin of Steemit Graphics Community.

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv21dMS2wzkCbiKszMbuBGMfmcjSDd6mS7yL9HT8woLa4D2UMriTTjpVSipNDPb6SLBG3smNEqLKSuu6agqrtp5V9g3FiLVBo7TfSce.png

Power Up

What Is Power Up? First of all we have knowledge about Power Up and also know power up Pros. In this post i will also show you benefits of Power up on this wonderful platform. Conversion of Steem into steem power (SP) is called Steem Power. Steem Power is the main process, if users want to grow on this platform so they must doing This Process. If we have Good Steem power and we can easily Delegate our SP to others communities and get support from communities and also increase the chances of Booming. After Doing Power Up culture, we will increase the chances of Curators. If you want to make your more strong and build your self so keep doing Power up regularly.

Now I will show you my Power Up of this week and i will show you Screenshots of this process.

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv5AxKiDALc4EiqJig59ncsFYYBLYGgfUkBZcMJU1k4ghZCZPCh3q3r98n4Cx3BQtu5MN9RoHuKTsgCWeNebEUBEBXPfnM6zac3DBwc.png

Screenshots Of Power Up


IMG_20220726_135659.jpg

Screenshot is Taken From My wallet Before Power Up


In given picture you can see that screenshot is Taken From My wallet. Before Powerup i have 34.178 Steem. Now I added these steem into my Steem power.

IMG_20220726_140638.jpg

Power Up Of All Steem


In given pictures you can see that i have done the process of power up culture. In this you can also see that i have powered up my all steem that i earned after my last power up because I decide to change the my club50 to club100.

IMG_20220726_135737.jpg

Screenshot is Taken From My wallet After Power Up


In given screenshot you can see that i have zero steem and and you can also see that i have well amount of Steem power in my wallet profile.

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv5AxKiDALc4EiqJig59ncsFYYBLYGgfUkBZcMJU1k4ghZCZPCh3q3r98n4Cx3BQtu5MN9RoHuKTsgCWeNebEUBEBXPfnM6zac3DBwc.png

Voting CSI
IMG_20220726_141725.jpgIMG_20220726_141645.jpg

Screenshots are taken from My Steemit World Org


In given screenshots you can see that, my voting CSI . Last weeks i have nothing CSI but in given pictures you can see that i have 12.5 Voting CSI and also see that 74 upvotes outgoing from my account and increase My voting CSI.

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv5AxKiDALc4EiqJig59ncsFYYBLYGgfUkBZcMJU1k4ghZCZPCh3q3r98n4Cx3BQtu5MN9RoHuKTsgCWeNebEUBEBXPfnM6zac3DBwc.png

Now this is end of my post, at the end I would like to say thanks our great Leader @ponpase and Team of Steem-Database community for giving us the opportunity for sharing our power up post. I also promote steem with friends and Promote Steem through NFT.

I hope all members will really like my struggle on this platform.

Best Regards 💞,
@sameer07

Sort:  

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @enveng
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

Loading...

🎉🎉🎉Congratulations !!!🎉🎉🎉

Your post being nominated for BOOMING support. Improve the quality of your posts and keep the original work.

Please read the following guide:

733044F0-513B-4639-9556-29266427EA28.jpeg

Guidlines Booming Support | Steem-Database

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65