The Diary Game - Recruiting my younger sister to steemit and other activities (18/02/23)

in Steem Marketinglast year (edited)

Introduction

Good day steemians, how's everyone doing today? Am glad am able to post one of my achievements among my 2023 goals. I recruited someone to steemit for the second time this year and the person is known as my younger sister @saintprisca. Let me give full details of how it happened.

1676678438326.jpg
my sister and I

Morning hours

On Thursday morning last week I was surprised I didn't woke late after doing another thing late at night. I was using my mom's phone the previous night before that Thursday, to blog here on steemit and to do some other things.

I was watching TV in our sitting room when my younger sister told me she wants to join steemit, I was thinking she was joking before I interrogated her and finally helped her to sign up.

1676596188350.jpg
Achievement 1 - Introductory post to steemit

Prisca loaded the recharge card code on phone. I never wanted Prisca's username to start with Saint and I finally let it to start because there wasn't enough time to think about another nice username.

Afternoon hours

I was in the salon in the afternoon and I was feeling so bored, I don't have a phone again, the phone I use to blog is my mother's phone.

My boss wasn't in the shop because we weren't getting enough customers that afternoon due to the banned of NGN1000 and NGN500 notes, cash was hardly released in the bank as well as POS.

Am sure our customers wants to use the little cash they have to feed their family as well as themselves than using it to barb their hair. I just wanted to keep myself busy so I washed the five towels that were dirty, I only wash the dirty towels when they are up to 10 and above in other not to use the detergent all the time.

Evening hours

Luckily for us, we managed to have few customers in the evening. As soon as it was almost 8pm, my boss instructed me to carry the bulbs inside that we should close for the day so that he can reserve the fuel for the next day since there wasn't customer that moment.

On weekdays we normally close around few minutes to 10pm but that day was different. I decided to go to a bet9ja center to watch a match between FC Barcelona and my team Manchester united since it was too early for me to go home.

Conclusion

Immediately I arrived home after refreshing myself, I guided my sister on her to post her achievement 1 post with the necessary pictures and tags. Prisca was excited and was ready to be in steemit with all her mind and heart.

Steemgrowth is a very nice thing in this platform, most especially when a person you recruited is always active as well as doing well in steemit. Lastly I invite @ngoenyi, @patjewell to read my post, bye.

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

banned of NGN1000 and NGN500 notes

Gosh! There must always be "a spanner in the wheel".

Good luck to your sister! I am sure you will teach her well.

 last year 

Spanner in the wheel? 😂😂😂😂 This my madam eeh.

Definitely, i will teach her well.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60335.73
ETH 3297.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43