PROMO STEEM TO TECAHERS FRIENDS AT THE TRAINING PLACE PART 2 (OCTOBER 07, 2021) || "Register A Steemit Account And Guide The Task Of Achievement 1" || 10% to @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211007_205518_508.webp

my activity promo-steem today

10% rewards goes to @promosteem.com

Hello Promoters

Today I am back to doing my activities, namely participating in teacher training, today is the 4th day I participated in these activities. And on this occasion I will again tell the *** steem *** activities that I did again. After yesterday I did a steem promo to my friends, teachers at the training site, here is [link](https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@sailawana/promo-steem-or-or-introducing-steemit-to -my-teacher-friends-at-the-training-place-october-06-2021-by-sailawana-or-or-10-to) the steem part 1 promo that I did yesterday.

This morning still at the teacher training site, I was notified by newcomers @arifafatima who yesterday I just invited to join steemit, he said that his achievement 1 task had been verified and he was happy. My friends who also heard about it today immediately felt more enthusiastic, they then urged me to register their account on steemit.

So on the sidelines of the training activities that I am participating in, I stole a little time to register the steemit accounts of fellow teachers from various schools in my city of Lhokseumawe. Aceh, Indonesia. One by one I helped register their accounts alternately.

There are 4 people who today I helped register their account, and have successfully joined in steemit. Here's more information.

NamaSalma
Account@sasyasheema12
Age34
StatusNewcomers
AddresLhokseumawe, Aceh
LinkAchievement1

20211007_104354.jpg

with newcomers @sasyasheema12

NamaSri Arma Yunita
Account@sriarmayunita
Age32
StatusNewcomers
AddresLhokseumawe, Aceh
LinkAchievement1

2021-10-07-14-42-48-030.jpg

with newcomers @sriarmayunita

NamaPurnama sari
Account@dederanggayoni
Age45
StatusNewcomers
AddresLhokseumawe, Aceh
LinkAchievement1 not finished yet

20211007_102551.jpg

register account @dederanggayoni

NamaRiza Dharmayanti
Account@rizadharma
Age40
StatusNewcomers
AddresLhokseumawe, Aceh
LinkAchievement1 not finished yet

20211007_144722.jpg

when guiding newcomers register account


20211007_153332.jpg

with @rizadharma

After registering an account, I continued by guiding them in turn to start writing achievement 1. Of the 4 people, only 2 people had just completed their achievement 1 task. While two more people will still try to make it at home. Because we still have to attend training and do the tasks given by the tutor at the training site. So I can't focus too much.


2021-10-07-10-51-45-581.jpg

guide the creation of achievement.1 @sasyasheema12


2021-10-07-15-06-06-937.jpg

mentoring achievement.1 @sriarmayunita

honestly I feel happy because the promo-steem action that I did yesterday continues today. Today I am also still continuing to mentor about writing material in the communities contained in steemit to these newcomers. I invite them to join various communities on steemit, of course those that relate to their conditions and interests, besides that I also share a little guide about what can be written, because each community has its own rules with different writing themes. I also encourage newcomers to actively write later on the steemit platform.

That's my sharing today about my small action of doing #promo-steem at my training ground. Even though I have to do a lot of activities, but I'm happy to be able to help my friends who want to join steemit.

Thanks to all steemian friends who hqve visit my post. Have a great day all 🤗

Special Mention :
Promosi Steem Teams
@arie.steem, @ponpase, @pojan

Promotors Teams
@julstamban Promotor - Filipina
@vipnata Promotor - Italia
@mcsamm Promotor - Ghana
@rex-sumon Promotor - Bangladesh
@nattybongo Promotor - Ghana


Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Really good job. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share your post on Twitter social media to promote.

You have got 1 steem for your steemit promotional activities.

#Resteem
https://twitter.com/msharif57886033/status/1446428001659338759

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the appreciation. 🤗. Really glad to know this😇

 3 years ago 

Semangat kakak, Oyeee!

 3 years ago 

Thank you.🤗

Good kk💪👌😘

 3 years ago 

Maacih syantik.yok semangat terus nulisnya 🤗😘

Sm2 kk maniesss,,oke kk,,mohon bimbingannya ya,,😘😘

 3 years ago 

Siap insya Allah akan di bimbing terus 🤗🥰

Sm2 kk😘😘💪👌

Ini yang namanya sambil menyelam minum susu ya kak...so cool.. and you are a great teacher... really...

 3 years ago 

Hehe bisa aj eby ni.🤭🤗. Terumakasih sudah mampir.

You are so welcome my lovely sister...🤗🤗

Tidak diragukan lagi kiprahnya dalam promo-steem, sangat layak dinobatkan jadi duta promo-steem kalangan guru

 3 years ago 

Masya Allah .belum sampai segitu nya.ini hanya aksi kecil saja dan saya jg terinspirasi dari rekan2 steemian yang lain. Terimakasih atas dukungan positif nya🤗🙏

keren sekali kak, sungguh sangat luar biasa dalam mempromosikan #steem 💪💪

 3 years ago 

Masya Allah.masih belajar. Ini juga terinspirasi dari akbar. Trms ya sudah.mampir 🤗

usaha tidak akan mengkhianati hasil😁😁
Itu semua karena kerja kerasnya kakak 😎

 3 years ago 

Aamiin😇🤗.makasih 🤗

 3 years ago 

Ayok nulis lagi nit 🤗

 3 years ago 

Well done, Kak @sailawana 🎉
You have a hidden talent as a marketing, I guess
Ahaha 😄

Keep it up, sista 💪🏻🎉🥳

 3 years ago 

Hehe..thank you sist 🤭🤗

 3 years ago 

Don't worry, Kakak ☺️🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47