Promo-Steem | "Meet Up and Sharing About Markdown Style with Steemian friends"

in Steem Marketing2 years ago (edited)

KOLORO_1664713059286.jpg

meet up and saharing with steemians friend

Hi Steemian's

How ​​are you?? May your day be beautiful and full of happiness. Don't forget to be grateful and smile, also always positive thinking, so that the journey of life feels easier.

I'm glad I @sailawana can come back again to greet friends and members of the steem database community. After quite a while I haven't been actively writing posts here, and today I'm back again showing my activeness and contribution in sharing content here. Warm greetings to all members of the steem data base community.

KOLORO_1664713012627.jpg

Today I will share the activities that I do with my best friend who is also a steemian's. As usual when doing meet up we always sharing about steemit. My two best friends @dederanggayoni and sista @asiahaiss

They asked me to teach them how to write using Markdown style. I also shared my little knowledge with them. That afternoon we met up while enjoying lunch as well as taking advantage of the time for sharing and caring.

KOLORO_1664713097412.jpgKOLORO_1664713059286.jpg
meet up with @dederanggayoni and @asiahaiss

I myself have only recently learned more about various ways of writing and using the

mark down style
from one of my friends who is also a senior steemian as well as Indonesian CR, brother @harferri. I was guided by him on how to write using various markdown styles. Even though I'm learning 'online' aka 'online' from him but I can understand the guidance given by @harferri. And I've also managed to apply it in the content I write.

KOLORO_1664713328185.jpgKOLORO_1664713373174.jpg
learn markdown from @harferri

At first I was interested in learning about markdown style because I participated in the steemit engagement challenge season 4 contest. Since joining steemit I've known about markdown style when working on assignments achievement 4, but I only know a simple markdown style. So I studied further with @harferri and finally I managed to apply it.
I also feel happy to have gained new knowledge and say thank you to brother @harferri who has been very patient with guiding me via whatsapp.

The purpose of using the markdown style is as follows

▪︎To make the writing look more attractive
▪︎Easy for readers to understand written information
▪︎As the art of producing beautiful writing

After successfully using various types of markdown, one of my other friends, sista @izzatulmaula, who saw my post, immediately contacted me via whatsapp and asked me to teach her some ways to write using markdown. So I'm happy to tell her.

KOLORO_1664713249854.jpg

I also feel happy because I can share the knowledge I have gained with other friends, because being on this platform it is proper to share knowledge, inspire and support each other in order to achieve success together.

That's my sharing today, sharing knowledge about steemit for me as well as including the promo steem activity which also plays a role in the growth of the steem ecosystem.

Thank you so much for visiting and providing the best support for me, Best wishes for all of you, stay productive and inspire each other

My best regards to the Steem-Database Team:
@ponpase | Admin - Community Leader
@pojan | Admin - Community Manager
@ikmalhariamuna| Mod
@msharif | Bangladesh Moderator
@ashkhan | Pakistan Moderators
@ngoenyi | Nigeria Moderator
@oscar89 | Venezuela Moderator


Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

nice kaka

 2 years ago 

Thank you..😊

 2 years ago 

This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih tak terhingga buat Steemian’sku @sailawana dari awal hingga detik ini terus memberikan bimbingan,arahan,dukungan dan semua ilmunya ke kk ya😊💝👍

Semoga sukses terus ya👍👍👍

 2 years ago (edited)

Masya Allah kakak , masih belum maksimal lah fit kasi bimbingannya karena fit juga masih banyak kurangnya..dan terus belajar. Yang penting tetap aktif dan semangat terus ya kak🥰😋😋.. semoga sama2 bisa sukses kita..

Aamiin..Aamiin😇😇

 2 years ago 

Ya InshaaAllah

 2 years ago 

U absolutely spread a positivity by sharing a lot of knowledges to our beloved Steemian, ma pretty sista 🥰💝
What a lovely posts
Wish you best of luck 🥳🎉

 2 years ago 

Thanks for revisit my post also for kindly comment..best of luck for all of us..keep productive and steem on !!

 2 years ago 

Thanks for visit my post and also thank's alot for guiding me patiently and willing to be bothered by me when I needed help.🤭😊🤗🙏

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI15.8
Rating8/10

Have a nice day !

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for verify my post.. wish the same way for you..

 2 years ago 

It was shared on twitter


Screenshot_20221002-194955_Twitter.jpg

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @fjjrg


commnt1.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the support..

Hola amiga @velawana, sin dudas que las reuniones presenciales rinden muchos más frutos, ya que en tiempo real se pueden explicar mejor las cosas y se pueden disolver muchas dudas, siempre hay que aprovechar una buena reunión presencial.

Que bueno que tienes la guía del representante de país de tu región, algo muy interesante e importante.

Muchos éxitos amiga.

Saludos

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih atas atensi dan kunjungan anda ke postingan saya @fjjrg. Saya setuju bahwa dengan pertemuan tatap muka belajar steemit jadi lebih mudah dan jelas.. saya juga bersyukur ada para CR Indonesia yang setia membimbing saya belajar tentang steemit seperti CR @radjasalman dan @harferri. Terimakasih atas bantuan nya.

Terimakasih atas apresiasi dan komentar positif anda @fjjrg. Salam hangat dari saya di Indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87