Creating Awareness Of The Steemit Platform Around My Community - (Went Round And Pasted Some Flyers While Talking To Others About The PLatform)

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)


IMG-20210809-WA0021.jpg


In my work as a promoter, I have realised that actual face to face interactions do the trick to really get the investors on board.
At times even tbough it is quite difficult and tiring to go around educating people about a platform that really pays if yo are dedicated and ready to invest they do not believe you.

And no one can blame them because they have been scammed and lied to different people and new projects all over the blockchain.



IMG-20210809-WA0003.jpg
One of my colleagues helping out


The only time they believe that it is true is when you show them the earner you have been able to make in just a few weeks or months.
After showing them they become ultimately interested.
They become interested.

So today I went round to create awareness of the steemit platform.
I started with going round a few hostels and then pasting the flyers on a few hostel gates.



IMG-20210809-WA0006.jpg
Pasting the flyers on one of the gates on the way


I did this with the help of a few colleagues but I will be updating you people on that work later, I will be making this post based on what I did today.



IMG-20210809-WA0023.jpg
Talking to someone on the way


I must say this time round i really enjoyed this one as I had the chance to interact with a lot of great people whilst doing my promo activities.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, it is important to have that face to face interaction and show proof, so they are enthusiastic, although it absorbs and takes time it is worth it, I like the investment you made in flyers, good idea, I congratulate you, greetings from Margarita, Venezuela.
#onepercent #venezuela #affable

is important to have that face to face interaction and show proof, so they are enthusiastic

Yes, I do think it is important.
I will make sure to do that next time.

Thanks buddy.

 3 years ago 

great work..keep up the good work

Thanks buddy.

Thanks bro, we all keep on trying.

 3 years ago 

it feels good to see how you also promote steemit

Thank you.
I appreciate.

Let's tell the untold about steem, keep. promoting Steem.

Yes we keep on pushing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43