You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating Awareness Of The Steemit Platform Around My Community - (Went Round And Pasted Some Flyers While Talking To Others About The PLatform)

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hello, it is important to have that face to face interaction and show proof, so they are enthusiastic, although it absorbs and takes time it is worth it, I like the investment you made in flyers, good idea, I congratulate you, greetings from Margarita, Venezuela.
#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Sort:  

is important to have that face to face interaction and show proof, so they are enthusiastic

Yes, I do think it is important.
I will make sure to do that next time.

Thanks buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43