Promoting Steemit to My followers : Promoting steemit while on the move by @ridwant

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

IMG_20211122_152854.jpg

Hi everyone...

First of all I would like to thank Ms. @saracampero as the provider of this creative contest. I also want to say hello to all of you "Hi everyone! have fun and enjoy the Club5050, Club75 and Club100 campaigns" I hope we all will continue to be at the forefront of participation this support campaign.

Impressive contest! this is a creative idea, it fits perfectly with the idea that I have been doing to introduce steemit to the outside community along with several social media and including empowering blogs to promote steemit.

The development of technology in the digital world has cut a number of manual jobs, especially to promote Steem and the Platform. I just thought, how to send / deliver an information to their bedroom? This great contest has answered it. Every steemians has more than one social media that he manages every day and each of them has a friend (follower). Do they use it to do something for steem and steemit?

IMG20211120093840.jpg

IMG20211120173552.jpg

IMG_20211121_150244.jpg
Let's be friends and share information with each other

Promoting steemit while on the move, and I don't only do it to my family, closest friends and co-workers for real. As a social media activist, I also promote steemit through several social media in my own way in the digital world. You and I have a lot of followers on some of your social media, so let's do it now.

I created some simple ideas to invite friends, followers and social media community to the platform by making videos, funny gifs and even sticking gadgets on some of my regular blogs. I think that this idea will be more effective, especially during the Covid-19 outbreak that is currently ravaging the entire world.

Below are some social media that I created and I used to campaign and promote steemit:

Website Blog Steemithornews
I created this blog website specifically to promote steemit. There are some gadgets that I pasted there for the purpose of steem promotions and #club5050 campaigns


55.png
I also built Public Groups on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram Facebook Fanpage As a medium to deliver information and promote steemit to my followers.


55.png

55.png

55.png


55.png
Or promoting steemit you can do by sending a message through the WhatsApp application or group to your friends that contains the steemit application. Is this a difficult job for you?

IMG_20211122_174809.jpg

IMG_20211122_174825.jpg

Screenshot_2021-11-22-17-46-06-83.png

IMG_20211122_174654.jpg

by WhatsApp screenshots

"That feeling of happiness arises when we start enjoying the results of blogging while doing activities in the real world. No activity goes to waste, as well as photos and skills, everything becomes valuable when we are on this creative platform."

I always talk about that sentence to those (in particular) who have a hobby of social media but not at profitable media or applications.

So many posts from me to contribute in the "PromoSteem Contest - Promoting Steemit to my followers" organized by Miss. @saracampero ... Thank you for the time, motivation and support from all steemians friends. I invite my friend @zoelgood @nasrud ​​and @saifuddin73 to participate in this contest

"Sorry! I was late to find out about this contest."

Thanks to PromoSteem Sponsor :
@stephenkendal, @siz-official, @robinia

Kind Regards to
PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support

55.png
10% Reward Postingan ini untuk @promosteem.com

55.png

Regards @ridwant / About MeHERE

It's really great to CAN JOIN WITH YOUR HERE
The original content by @ridwant

STEEMITHOTnews
TWITTER
FACEBOOKgroup
Sort:  

Así es amigo sigamos creciendo este emprendimiento nos va hacer crecer de una manera extraordinaria y la criptomonedas steem tendrá aún más valor, sigamos Promocionando.. Éxito

Gracias amigo por la visita y la motivación, estaré feliz de hacer una promoción firme para amigos y la comunidad externa con buenas ideas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84