Diary Today, [April 7 2021] Promotion Steemit to office colleagues

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hi Steemian..

Today all of you who are active on Steemt must Peek Great Posts from @stephenkendal. We need more Promoters.!! Looking for more users to help out with the Marketing and Promoting of Steem using the #Promo-Steem tag..

I know that this is a good opportunity for me and you to think apart from working on this platform. We are not obliged for this, but I really appreciate this platform which has helped many users since I joined in 2017.

IMG20180509112617.jpg

Me and you don't need to sweat to invite and promote steem to the people around you, because they are your family and close friends. Invite and Bring them here in a thoughtful and friendly manner. Tell them that we are on a permanent Blog which is useful for us and our family.

There's no way you will forget this person @stephenkendal, if you have joined the Steemit platform since 2017. But if you are new to this person you can take a peek at what he has done for Steemit to this day. I have known him since July 2017, @stephenkendal has done a lot and brought many people from almost all over the world to join here.

Today I have tried to make an approach, giving various initial information about Steemit to some of my friends at my place of work and where my friends work and doing promo-steem to them, They are interesting to hear my explanation, they are interested in trying and joining the platform.

You have to know, promo-steem aims to bring in new people who are actively working, share interesting ideas and write wisely and generate communication between all people / users, both individually and in groups. Increasing the value of steem in the crypto trading market and being able to stand alone is the main goal. Do you know? I appreciate to @stephenkendal and @arie.steem who have done well to help and give appreciation to everyone who always invites people to join this platform by doing creative and innovative promotions and working well.

IMG_20210407_114729.jpg

Steem Promotor @stephenkendal

I thought, this is enough! it's just you, how do you want it to be? are you willing to rise up and be successful? this is an easy job for yourself to get up and be able to stand alone here.

I have a goal of bringing some of my friends to join us here, and I will help them become themselves able to adapt to the great people on this platform. My special greetings to the promoter of Steem @stephenkendal and @arie.steem.




My thanks to all the Steem Promo Team:

@arie.steem, @stephenkendal and all friends involved in building / promoting Steemit

Regards @ridwant

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Halo @ridwant, thanks for submit on PromoSteem community. PromoSteem is open to everyone, everyone can share their promotional activities here. PromoSteem is open to the global community, without any boundaries of race, ethnicity, country, or nation. Welcome to join and bring progress.

@ponpase, Thank you for your support and all friends in the PromoSteem community, hopefully in the future I can do something even better to promote to the people closest to me

 3 years ago 

tetap semangat untuk selalu promosi @ridwant

 3 years ago (edited)

Makasih atas dukungan dari semuanya, mudahan kami selalu semangat untuk memperkenalkan steemit ke kawan kawan dan keluarga.. Mohon supportnya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52