TAG A FRIEND 1 DAY LEFT! [100 STEEM PRIZE POOL]

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians!!!

As Iam reading my steemit account, I remember about this contest "tag a friend", which I believed will last tomorrow.

Since I really want to encourage my friends to join the community ,I am also happy that thru encouraging them to be part of this family I can also earn in my own little way just by inviting them and let them know about this community.

And so I invited my two friends here.,but unfortunately because of their busy schedule until now they are not yet started.

But I wanna share with you our conversation and for sure if they have time already, joining is very easy because they are aware of our achievements here.

Screenshot_2021-06-13-20-29-22-92.jpg

Screenshot_2021-06-13-20-29-36-09.jpg

My FIRST try to convince my friend to join steemit

Screenshot_2021-06-29-22-24-04-14.jpg

My SECOND attempt to convince my friend to join steemit

Our conversation during this time can be seen an eagerness to join but still lack of time.on her part.But rest assured that by the time.she's ready we will push with the registration since she is willing to join the team.

I will not give up in recruiting my friends.
This is one of my goal !!

Thanks for dropping by.

Love❤️
Amorequeen
@reginecruz

Sort:  

Nice one ate Redge. Meron akong post non pwede nyo po ishare sa kanila yun.

Thanks be.. cge yun ang i share ko:)

Masubukan nga din mag-salestalk....

opo ate .. para dumami tayo

Congrats na convince mo friend mo, blessings....

convinced naman po pero di pa naka register...pero tutuloy naman sila

 3 years ago 

Hello, Thank you for your PromoSteem activity. Hard work that impacts our ecosystem. We recommend that you study the PromoSteem community Standards. Hope this guide can help you.

Thank you sir for your update. appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89