PromoSteem 📣 || I Invited a friend to join the steemit blogchain.

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

10% payout of the post will go to @promosteem.com

28DC639C-C043-498F-9E1D-D3D18D01320B.jpeg

Greetings, my steemian recordings are all back with me tonight, on November 14, 2021 again, introducing the #steemit platform again to my brother, it's been a long time asking me about what my brother is playing lately, I told him that I'm playing #steemit, actually he has He wanted to play this platform for a long time but still had doubts about his belief at that time, but for today he was determined to teach it.

That same night I registered his account in the name of @rizkiazkiya, he is still very young when compared to me, and he is also the younger brother of my friend, he is also a very reliable steemian, and lately I have learned a lot about steemit from him.

3BF7266A-7AD1-4471-8FD7-9E291ACDF5DC.jpeg

Now his account has been registered @rizkiazkiya talking about his experience in the field of social media is still very cloudy, with a very young age, and I am quite proud of him with a young soul that seems to want to play #steemit because here we get a lot of knowledge that free mix of knowledge and broad insight.

account namejoin
@rizkiazkiya14 november 2021

Age like @rizkiazkiya is very good at playing #steemit spending time here instead of just playing games, and for that we see a lot of people his age who neglect to play games and just sit in coffee shops to play games, until they arrive forgot to go back to his house, that's what we find today some kids his age.

247E8BA4-4FD6-4ACD-AACB-2601944C7FD1.jpeg

That same night after I registered his account with a very cheerful face on his face, a big smile was seen from him, So finally he is now a member of steemit, I have helped him by writing his achievement post 1 post which is an introductory post in the #Newcomers'Community community.

I am very happy this time is one of my successes in bringing steem to higher heights. He will also need your guidance, please follow him and guide him.

the link below is @rizkiazkiya's profile

That's my participation in promoting and guiding newcomers to join this platform. Thanks to PromoSteem community administrators, @ponpase @pojan @talktofaith @ngoenyi @msharif @shahidchoudary @oscarcc89 @ashkhan @mcsamm @saracampero @nattybongo and others. Steem on!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Really good job. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share your post on Twitter social media to promote.

#Resteem
https://twitter.com/msharif57886033/status/1460102858724954113

image.png

 3 years ago 

thank you for posting on twitter bro, wish you success always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42