PromoSteem 📣 - introduce steemit to brother-in-law, then register him steemit and guide him to post

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

10% payout of the post will go to @promosteem.com

13914FF4-4A3A-469C-BF1E-D0C7321F3AB2.jpeg

Assalamualaikum friends all come back with me in this #Promosteem post this time I will promote a family of mine that is my brother-in-law this time I will promote it and register a steemit account here Then teach him how to post for a more precise way Let's explain below.

Previously, my brother had wanted to play #steemit for a long time but when I registered it, the cellphone number that I registered was always rejected. I don't know why it was rejected, yesterday when I registered it again, it was immediately verified just like that very easily, after received a verified code from the phone number, I also gave my brother-in-law's account a name in the name of @rahmatlistrik.

after the account name was registered I told him to do his first post, namely in the #newcomer community there I taught him about the first self-introduction and it's a hobby even for more details you guys just go to the ocean which I share below to get to know more who

3EEC0C29-B25B-4131-8E2B-834EEFC4234B.jpeg

know more who@rahmatlistrik.

Namarahmad
Nama akun@rahmatlistrik
Umur33tahun
Tempat tinggalSeunuddon
Statusmenikah

finished posting to the newcomer community I told him to post his introduction in the #wherein community there it's very easy to post because the @wherein community already has a special application not like the one on the #steemit site it's still playing on the web, a lot the question I answered from my brother because he still didn't understand how to play after I taught him he understood it too.

Oh yes, you must be wondering why my brother is wearing glasses because one eye is hurting and maybe his black eye is now white. Because he was hit by an iron welding lens, that does not mean he is blind, friends, but he is not. other people want to see that his black eyes appear white. Instead, he wears glasses.

44F90F95-28D2-496F-8A4E-9C445A41094D.jpeg

and for now after I registered it I told him don't be tired to post because every post of yours will be controlled by the community or the owner of the community by that, don't forget to post one day one post in each community, God willing, every post of yours will be appreciated by others.

I apologize to this community for my negligence because I have been slow to promote my brother for two days in a very short time because my current body is not fit. That's why I did not write a post promoting my brother-in-law. all of you.

Maybe that's all I can say in this promotion, hopefully in the future I can re-recruit my friends from among me to become steemian like me. I end this post with the words Salam Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh.

not

and don't forget for seniors I always support my brother-in-law and don't forget to comment on every post that might be wrong for him, thank you

That's my participation in promoting and guiding newcomers to join this platform. Thanks to PromoSteem community administrators, @ponpase @pojan @talktofaith @ngoenyi @msharif @shahidchoudary @oscarcc89 @ashkhan @mcsamm @saracampero @nattybongo and others. Steem on!

greetings from me @realworld23 real evidence supports the #club5050 and #club75 programs🤝🤝.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Really good job. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share your post on Twitter social media to promote.

#Resteem
https://twitter.com/msharif57886033/status/1468827019303534592

image.png

 3 years ago 

thank you sir for choosing my post to be shared on your tweitter, usually I see you post it on the linkedln application do you also post it there?👍👍

 3 years ago 

Saleum adun, dari pat geutanyou ?

Na kontak yang jeut tahubungi ?

 3 years ago 

Saleum teka sit aduen, tanyo dari seunuddon panton labu aduen, na aduen, realworld23#9045 discord mantong aduen🙏🏻

 3 years ago 

Neubuka discord bang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70