#CLUB5050 #CLUB75❤️ || PROMO-STEEM & #LEARNWITHSTEEM “ WEEK #7 || TESLA COFFEE & FOOD - LHOKSEUMAWE CITY, ON DARUSSALAM STREET -ACEH, INDONESIA | WITH STEEMIT COMMUNITY FRIENDS | 10% Payout to @steemforsdgs

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

IMG_20220221_220542.JPG

Hi steemian friends, how are you today?? Back again, I'm @ratnakumbang in the #promosteem community. I want to share stories on Sunday, February 20, 2022. I took the time to join and participate in the #PromoSteem & #BelajarBersamaSteem activities with the theme "Go Around To Cafe and Resto" several times the promosteem event "Go Around" To Cafe and Resto" this is the first time and in this #7 week I can only join other steemian. Because long ago my steemian colleagues and I filled out the participation list 2 days ago based on the invitation of the Indonesian promoter in the group via whatsapp.

IMG-20220221-WA0009.jpg

Still around the city of lhokseumawe and locations that I can still reach, the meeting in week #7 was held #PromoSteem & #LearnWithSteem with the theme "Go Around To Cafe and Resto" at one of the famous cafes in downtown Lhokseumawe, namely Tesla Coffee & Food which is located at Jalan Darussalam Number 54, South Hagu, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh, Indonesia and attended by 13 steemians, namely: @fwinanda @sailawana @asiahaiss @dederanggayoni @fitriafia @bangmimi @muhajir169 @alvin.steem @ikmalhariamuna @nakaru @ samsol003 and @palang

Location Tesla Coffee & Food

IMG-20220220-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20220220-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20220220-WA0018.jpg

At this meeting I and all my steemian friends who were present, I got a lot of knowledge from the promoter of promosteem, namely @bangmimi sharing experiences that have been made in the past weeks and inviting active users in various Steem communities to take part in routine activities # PromoSteem-#LearnWithSteem to share, exchange knowledge, and share experiences in the world of steemit.

Some pictures that I got at this meeting with my steemian friends #PromoSteem & #LearnWithSteem themed "Go Around To Cafe and Resto" Week #7 became documentation

IMG_20220221_222705.JPG

IMG-20220221-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20220221-WA0007.jpg

That's all for the story of my activities today, Thank you very much to the #promosteem community who always invites Steemian close and forms great Steemian. It is hoped that the activities initiated by Indonesian promoters will receive special attention from the Steemit Team and continue every week because this activity in addition to having many benefits as a forum to increase knowledge in the world of steemit is also useful as a form of promotion of Steem and Steemit in public places. Keep spirit doing #PromoSteem #LearnWithSteem. Keep on working wherever we are and keep the spirit.!

Special thanks to:
@pennsif
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller
@promosteem.com
@papi.mati
@ponpase
@pojan
@bangmimi

Support #CLUB5050 #CLUB75 ❤️

Sweet Regards,

@ratnakumbang

ABOUT ME

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

We had a great time on that Sunday noon to shared, cared and #learnwithsteem

Well done, Mrs. @ratnakumbang

Thanks for dropping by on my story. next time we can meet again. Good luck to you too dear @asiahaiss 😊

 2 years ago 

With my pleasure, sweety ☺️
Yazz, I hope so 💝

 2 years ago 

Senang bertemu kamu 😍 kapan2 ketemu lagi ya hmmm

Hihihiiiii iyaaa iyaa boleh,, karna kesibukan jadi sangat jarang ketemu kita yach!!

 2 years ago 

Really good job brother. Amazing promotional way. Very well posted.
I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Linkedin social media to promote.

93% Unique

#Resteem
https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn:li:activity:6902123305172639744/

image.png

I am very happy that you support me in this post, hopefully in the future my posts will be better. thank you very much🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44