You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Educate My Friends || About Steemit || 10% rewards to @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Ramzan you are doing good job. Just keep it up.

I have a request for you to use #promo-pk Tag in your future posts so that I can keep track of all the Pakistani members posts.

Regards
@cryptokraze
Promotor Pakistan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ramzan you are doing good job. Just keep it up.

Thank you very much sir for appreciating my work. I am very happy. It's all your hard work that the whole world will see through us now.

I have a request for you to use #promo-pk Tag in your future posts so that I can keep track of all the Pakistani members posts.

I will use the same tag in the future because I also want you to see each of our posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03