Motivation for Success On Steemit - Keep working and be consistent you will be successful

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

Hi all!!!

Langkah-Sukses.jpg
Image source

On this occasion I would like to explain about the contest held by @ikmalhariamuna in the steem-database community where this contest is very good and the theme is motivation for success in steemit. And this contest I was invited by my friend, Salimuddin.

General Motivation Of Success In Steemit

Tonight I want to share a simple motivation in steemit to all my friends in the hope that you will also be motivated by how I have played this steemit for more than a year. The steemit platform is one of the platforms where we work or like making articles here starting from how to write in good and correct language.

This steemit platform also requires enthusiasm for all of us to always share beautiful moments here and enthusiasm to collect steem and SBD (Steem Blockchain Dollars). I also see a lot of steemian on this platform who are always eager to make positive and original posts without plagiarism. In fact, they share very beautiful and rare moments here.

And now there are also very many steemians who are experts in making posts or articles with various kinds of contests held in various communities. This steemit platform is also global, even in every country there must be active steemians in various communities and some have become MOD communities. we will achieve this goal of success together in steemit, enthusiasm with friends becomes important on this steemit platform because success is not our own but for all consistent active users will surely be successful.

jalan-menuju-kesuksesan-780x470.jpg
Image source

Trick For Success

Success that definitely requires our effort and hard work so far we will achieve someday, in the saying "Assembling first have fun then", meaning that even though we are beginners in steemit we still have to be consistent in making posts and looking for support in various ways. community and you also have to be sure to be successful people like the others or you make an account motivation like Anroja why he can be successful here.

And success in steemit is also not only understood by the number of rewards and reputation, but success in this steemit when you make other people jealous with your suddenly growing income. Success also requires encouragement from our friends, starting from upvoting and leaving comments on one of our posts.

Success also requires our classy articles by making everyone like the results of our writing, be it in terms of writing or neat image layout because One Content that we create will be read by thousands of active steemians. When you are able to motivate other people or some of your friends in the community to want to work like you every day then we have been successful on this blockchain platform or steem currency.

Consistent in making posts

Consistency is a form of our belief in making posts every day for success in the near or long term. For example like I started playing steemit in May 2021, since I became an active steemian on various platforms and the results are also very satisfying for me alone now because success is already in my hands even though it's not much but it makes me satisfied with the steem power that I have at the moment.

Success-1024x683.jpg
Image source

Steem power now makes me even more excited to make posts, why do I say that? Because I have almost reached my goal of becoming a * Dolphin * and the steem power that I have with great difficulty I seek support in various communities by making posts always or consistently producing very beautiful results and our account reputation is also in accordance with steem the power we have today if we diligently do power ups and make posts every day or take part in contests held every week by steemit.

Maybe this is enough for my story of success in steemit for more than a year, hopefully this will be useful for all my friends.

I want to invite friends namely @petot, @muhammadzainijoi, @zulhendra, @vinsmokesanji

Regards,
@rahmat31

about me - klik here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66