Contest: My Steemit Promotinal Campaign

in Steem Marketinglast year

IMG_20230330_004928.jpg
radleking.png
edited on canva


Great people of steemit and the wonderful people of steem marketing community how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you are all enjoying your day, I want to say a big thank you to @josepha for organizing this amazing contest with the theme "My Steemit Promotinal Campaign".



INTRODUCTION

So in my today's entry I will be discussing about how I'd promote this amazing steemit platform and I will also share with you guys some of my promotional design which I have design and lastly some of the challenges I've face trying to promote steemit.



HOW DO YOU PROMOTE STEEMIT?

A lot of people have their own different ways of promoting steemit platform according to their own potentials and capabilities, but I do have many ways of promoting steemit it may be through my WhatsApp status, Facebook/ Instagram stories and lastly through One on one conversation.



SHARE WITH US YOUR STEEMIT PROMOTIONAL CAMPAIGN OR DESIGN A STEEMIT PROMOTIONAL FLYER AND SHOW THE PROCESS.

For now I have been uploading a lot of steemit promotional designs on my WhatsApp status and Facebook stories so that my friends will be able to see it and sometimes I'd always place a direct link that when there click it will take them directly to the Steemit sign up page for them to be able to register with ease.


radleking.png
Screenshot_2023-03-30-00-31-49-986_com.facebook.lite.jpg
radleking.png


As you can see in the above picture it's an example of a steemit promotional design which I made and posted on my Facebook story so that my Facebook friends will be able to see it and will message me directly if there are interested.


radleking.png
IMG_20230330_001840.jpg
radleking.png


So lastly is the one on one conversation method which I've been using to try to tell a lot of people about steemit which luckily for me I'd manage to meet the guy you all see in the above picture, so I told him about steemit me and my brother @edidiongeffiong and we both manage to convince him.


And now I'm proud to say that he has registered and successfully became a Steemian and as I'm talking to you he has done his achievement 1 post in the new comers community and his username is @mressien39.



ARE THERE CHALLENGES WHEN PROMOTING STEEMIT? TELL US

Yes!! There are a lot of challenges while promoting steemit because not everyone will want to respond others will think that it's just a waste of time that it will take a long time before you are able to cash out.


Some people will even try to say all sorts of awful things to you just because you are trying to share with them what will at last be of good to them,


radleking.png
IMG_20230329_121049.jpg
radleking.png

I know you guys are probably wondering why I put up the picture above, the guy you see in the picture is an ambitious dreamer who desperately wants to be a website developer and a blogger.


So I introduced steemit to him as platform that will help him excercise his blogging skills and in the process make good amount of money from it, but surprisingly he says that it's a waste of time that he is more interested in something that will pay him more money within a short period of time.


So in general the main challenges we face while promoting steemit is negativity, no response, blasting etc.



CONCLUSION

This will be the end of my post, and I sincerely hope that one day the steemit platform will be feel with a lot of active users even up to 20 million in numbers to make it more fun and challenging, Thank you.


I'm inviting
@teukuipul87
@ponpase
@christnenye

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 last year 

Thanks for your support

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original. Promoting Steemit is very important and good to all of us. Indeed, you have answered all the questions to the best of your understanding.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI21.2 %
Rating9.2-10

Have a nice day !

 last year 

Thanks a lot for for reviewing my post i really appreciate

 last year 

wow..good job brother....

 last year 

Thank you very much

 last year 

Your design for promotional campaign is very beautiful. Wishing you success in the contest.

 last year 

Thank dear

Loading...

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @nadiaturrina at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation.

 last year 

Thank you very much for your support @nadiaturrina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63