Power up report 27,432 steem on August 6, 2022 by @prilly

in Steem Marketing2 years ago
10% hadiah disumbangkan ke @steemforsdgs
Power up report 27,432 steem on August 6, 2022



this image was edited using the PicsArt app by Prilly

hi friends meet me again, today I will do a power up report that I have done on Prilly's account, doing pull ups is a must that can determine the success of the steemian, I personally prefer to use the steem that I get for power ups than I use and liquidate it in my wallet into rupiah,

Because I want to show my seriousness in writing and develop faster, I decided to use all the steem I have to increase my SP, it is proven that I succeeded Maintain club100 status for now.

Today I will do the same thing, a few days ago I have done a power up, back again Today I want to do powerups,The following is my activity when doing power ups:

I have 27,432 steem today, you can see from the image I have shared above, I immediately pressed the option button To do a power up, I press the power button,You can see in the red arrow I have given in the picture.


The next process is convection to steem power, on the red arrow, I press the words nyalakan On the black column,

Next, I will be asked to reconfirm for the steem that I will turn on, I choose okay

next sign in for Complete the transfer there will be asked to enter your password, after entering the password The black column that says masuk, Examples like the image below:

Next I have managed to do a power up it can be seen from the picture I share below on the steem list, my steem becomes 0, While my steem power increased to: 1,267.250 STEEM

Finally I finally managed to do a power up for today, friends, don't look at how much I managed to collect, but look at how often I do it, because The saying goes that little by little it becomes a hill.

My real target is that in the next 2 months I must manage to collect 2000 steem power, currently I am collecting 1,267 steem power, the steem that is not enough is 733 steem power.I continue to be passionate about producing quality content in order to achieve that target.

Thank you friends for reading the power up report that I did today, I hope that in the future we will be more successful, and keep the spirit for our future
Thank you Especially for seniors : @ponpase @pojan @steem-database @steemforsdgs

This article was published by

Ig: @naurasuhailaa | @prilly

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

IMG_20220709_154455_053.jpg

Curated By - @mato445
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

You have done very well in your activities. Indeed these are hard times and you are really striving to keep up. I encourage you to keep up with the good work.

 2 years ago 
Thank you for sharing posts here, Improve the quality of your posts and stay original. Keep Power Up Steem On !

Report,

Post InformationStatus
Plagiarisme FreeYES
#club100YES
#steemexclusiveYES
Bot FreeYES
Verified UserYES
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Pekerjaan yang sangat bagus, saya juga ingin power up hari ini

 2 years ago 

Iya ikwal, ayo semangat power up nya.

 2 years ago 

💪🚀

🎉🎉🎉Congratulations !!!🎉🎉🎉

Your post being nominated for BOOMING support. Improve the quality of your posts and keep the original work.

Please read the following guide:

733044F0-513B-4639-9556-29266427EA28.jpeg

Guidlines Booming Support | Steem-Database

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43