TAG A FRIEND CONTEST || TAG MY FRIEND GBENGA ON TWITTER || SUCCESSFULLY SIGNED HIM UP

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hello everyone, today I am partaking in the second edition of TAG A FRIEND CONTEST FOR THE MONTH OF JUNE! 100 STEEM PRIZE POOL

The last edition I tagged my friend Rebecca on Twitter, but after she signed up she didn't even respond to me anymore. I don't no the problem all her social media handle her down I also try calling her but it wasn't connecting. I hope she is good.

Screenshot_20210630-191707.png

5 days ago I tag Gbenga on the Twitter post, he responded but later went offline I called him and he said he will respond to me later, I waited and waited and Gbenga didn't reply not until today when he I saw the notification I open it and I behold Gbenga said he is ready

You can see the screenshot below when he reply me that he his ready

Screenshot_20210630-191737.png

So we started talking, we didn't have much talk since I have explained to him on call the other day.

So I just sent him the link and told him to sign up

Screenshot_20210630-191805.png

He was very slow at replying, I wonder why he was talking so long, so I left a message that am going offline and if he came back online he should call me so we can finish and finalize everything.

Screenshot_20210630-191850.png

After about some minutes I didn't see his call I decided to login, and a notification pop up, he apologized and said he ran out of data but he has fixed it and sign up with username @gbengak

I then login to steemit to confirm it and below is the screenshot of his profile and also the link to his profile

Screenshot_20210630-193512.png

Conclusion

Am so excited cause my friend signed up after five days, it not really any easy task convincing people to join Steemit even after showing them your earning they won't sell believe you. It a big honour to promote Steemit to my friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42