To grow even faster - my plans to join club75

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

To grow even faster - my plans to join #club75


„Good news, everyone!” like my favorite character from Futurama used to say – I have just reached 70 points of reputation. It’s a milestone in my career on the platform. It motivated me to share with you my ambitious plans that I’m hoping will help me to grow much faster here.

Even though I am in #club5050 and I was powering-up half of my income from the very beginning of my existence here, it’s not enough anymore to satisfy my SP hunger :) I want to grow, quickly become a triple dolphin, then orca, then… let’s just say I dare to dream big and dedicate my whole future plans to the Steemit platform.


Struggles, advantages and disadvantages
of this decision


Joining #club75 is not so easy, especially if the user is already earning well. It’s also not necessarily profitable if all we are thinking is the cash. I was counting it many times and it seems that it’s nearly impossible to earn more with #club75 than now with #club5050 unless I would get SC upvote every single day.

But money is not everything.

The thought that I could curate people more effectively, that I could help Steemit to increase its value excites me a lot and that’s the main reason I want to join #club75.

When would it be possible?
Like always, nobody knows, because our income on the platform is quite unpredictable. I have started to power up 100% of my rewards 10 days ago and I will be continuing until I will reach the proper level. It can take some time – as we all know (and if you do not know, read THIS post), to join #club75, two last months are reviewed and we have to power up three times more than we withdraw.

According to my calculations, realistically I could join #club75 on the 8th of December (two days before my birthday - it would be a nice gift). I have to power up until then only a bit over 500 STEEM. Will I try to join it faster? Sure, but the chances I will succeed are low. Temporarily I cannot afford to buy STEEM on the market because I bought plenty a few weeks ago and used my savings, so I am forced to wait for the regular income from the author’s rewards.


Summary


I guess most of the users who disagree with the new #club5050 program already left the platform (maybe that’s why HIVE went up so much recently. If so, it will not remain high for a long time). If for some reason you didn’t hear about the program yet, READ THIS POST and then join it :) If you are considering buying STEEM on the market to speed the process up, READ THIS POST to learn why it’s worth it, and finally if you already are in #club5050, maybe think to join me in my journey to achieve #club75 status soon :)





footage.jpg

Sort:  

My friend, I congratulate you for your commitment to the platform and the club5050 initiative, excuse me for asking you a question unrelated to this publication, but it has made me very nervous. A few minutes ago I read one of your old posts, quite interesting by the way, it is the following:

https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@papi.mati/delegations-to-bots-and-club5050

About bots and not allowed delegations. I am currently delegating 1000 SP to the #steemingcommunity account, @steemingcuration. I wonder if that's wrong...I just want to contribute to the system, but now I'm afraid I'll get blacklisted or something.

I don't use bidbots, but I'm delegating and didn't know that could be banned too. Have a happy day, I hope you achieve your goal.

@papi.mati

#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

You have nothing to be afraid of :) you are allowed to delegate to the community's curation accounts like @steemingcuration - you will not be blacklisted or excluded from club5059 because of that :)

Oh, thank goodness. For a moment there I thought I could no longer be a part of the5050 club. Thank you very much my friend =D

#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

I really appreciate your decision man👍👍
I agree that it is a tough decision but remember ;

Big achievements need big decisions

I hope you get your dreams fulfilled, keep focused and keep shining ✨🌸

 3 years ago 

Thank you very, very much!

Hello @papi.mati. How did you create the spacing between your texts

 3 years ago 

@jairoi - to make the spacing between the paragraphs, use simple three signs:
---

Just make sure they are separated from the text with the enters 😉

Ok thank you my friend❤️

Sure we will get there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48