It's a good time to buy some STEEM | #club75

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

It's a good time to buy some STEEM


The price of STEEM goes down, so it's a great time to invest in our token. My income is a bit lower recently because I'm not withdrawing the money from Steemit anymore. I have decided that I will behave as I'd be a part of #club100 as long as the value of STEEM is below 0.60 USD. It might be a few weeks or a few months - not important. I won't withdraw anything from the account of @hive-111293, @papi.mati, or @ac-cheetah for as long as it will be needed.

Still, I managed to buy and power up 300 STEEM today and most likely, in a few days (or weeks), when I won't be so consumed by the visit of my mother, I will review my savings and buy a bit more. I recommend you to do the same - STEEM, as every crypto, is a long-term investment. Right now, the value goes down but panicking and selling out what we have would be the least reasonable thing to do. The value will go up drastically. Remember that the developers are as active as never before (well, at least since I joined the platform) - there are tests to make the platform visually more attractive, there is plenty of work put into fighting with abusers and plagiarists to make it the more ethical place to work, besides that WoX launched their own token, SC team is decentralizing the platform by powering up SC04-08 accounts and giving it in ours, users, hands, the communication with the steemcurators team has been improved as well and launching club5050 + cleaned the place from those who were taking a lot without giving anything from themselves.

I'm just a human, I may be wrong, but I see Steemit changing and going in a very good direction recently. It will reach mentioned 60 cents and more this year. The money that you will invest now in buying some extra STEEM will double its value then. Is it worth taking the risk? Absolutely!

source


footage.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Agree with you my friend @papi.mati, let's power up and make Steem great again!

Sir, what can I do with the trx assets I have. Can I turn it into Steem Power? If there can be a post that discusses this, I feel that if trx can be exchanged to Steem, it will be profitable to increase steem power.

 3 years ago 

Yes, it can be changed for STEEM and powered up. A few weeks ago, I wrote the tutorial for Steem-Travelers with the info how to do it. You will find it here

Thank you sir, this might help me a lot. What happened with steem today, made me a little surprised as a newcomer. Best wishes to you, may you always be healthy.

 3 years ago 

Steem lost it's value because BTC went down. And BTC went on because Russia wants to ban crypto. Unfortunate time after Kazakhstanian conflict (big percentage of the BTC mines), Chinese regular blah blah, etc. From the other side we have San Salvador and Paraguay who will most likely follow them and fully legalize BTC as the second country in the world.

Yes, San Salvador is buying a large amount. Hopefully there is a time when BTC strengthens again, in order to affect steem. Thanks for the information sir.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for this imformation.

 3 years ago 

You are right, it's acutally a good time to buy steem, but that is, if ine has the money. To be honest, i really intend biyinh steem this time, but the truth is that i don't have the money, but if i have very soon, i will definitely buy more steem. Thank you for sharing this information Sir.

 3 years ago 

Sure, it's a tip exclusively for those who have the money. I'm assuming though that many people here do have some extra resources for the investment. At the end of the day, it's the platform to invest, isn't it?

Have a great day! STEEM on!

 3 years ago 

Sure, it is a good idea. Thank you sir.🤗

 3 years ago 

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

This is nice, buying steem at the moment to power up is simply the best and getting the rare support from the platform would be great because soonest, the price of steem will rise again. Thanks for sharing this with us Sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67