Education Is Very Important, Learn With Steem

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

inCollage_20220506_221831425.jpg

Evening friends, all who are members of the virtual world, better known as blockchain media, namely on the Steem Steemit platform. Hopefully in good health for: Admin staff and moderators with various tasks so that they will always be successful in the future, in building by promoting #Steem to be better known. Amen

My respects to the Admin community and to fellow Moderators in particular to all friends who have joined the steem-steemit community platform. I hope you are in good health as usual and continue to be successful in whatever you do with grace.

Continue to learn so that our knowledge can always develop with us repeating and having large or small discussions, learning with steem is very important to know whatever it is that is concerned either developments or information about the steem community platform steemit.

It was a beautiful opportunity a few days ago during a meet-up studying with steem with a great friend @pojan @ponpase and also my teacher who I really respect, namely @saifuddin73 , in advance thank you very much to all friends who have been willing to teach from the start of posting and now I can still participate in sharing posts to several posts on steemit.

IMG-20220124-WA0013.jpg

I communicate a lot with @pojan's friend who is a great friend and has experience and has a lot of knowledge, so that when I have an oddity and I don't understand it correctly, I don't hesitate to ask him and if I ask him indirectly, I dare right yourself to build communication (Sms/phone) .

IMG_20220506_220614.jpg

Likewise with friend @ponpase who always helps steemian brothers guide with the knowledge of friends and he always tells you any information, both developments about steem steemit, friend's education is one of the toughest upbringings but the friend's education is to train mentally and confident thoughts every post steemexclusive with the contents of reason we have.

IMG-20211210-WA0004.jpg

And thank you very much to my teacher @saifuddin73 who always provides opportunities and opportunities for @palang to learn something useful, first of all I joined the virtual world of the steem steemit community from @saifuddin73 who taught from the first #Introduce or from the first post by making #Achievement until now I can still share posts.

Thank you very much to all my friends @pojan @ponpase and @saifuddin73 who have helped with various guidance and covered my shortcomings, I hope you are always healthy and make it easy for you to achieve blessings and success. Amen

Thank you to the steem-steemit community platform that has supported and appreciated my posts by giving upvotes, and I always take my free time to share content with the community. by maintaining community rules to avoid things we don't want, so it's safe for my personal steemit account.

Steem-database :
@ponpase
@pojan

best regards @palang

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steem-Database community.

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @steem-database

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

Thank you for contributing to #learnwithSteem, #tutorial, and #lesson, theme. This post has been upvoted by @tucsond using @steemcurator09 account. We encourage you to keep publishing quality and original content in the Steemit ecosystem to earn support for your content.

#Club75

Regards,
Team #Sevengers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67333.93
ETH 3115.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73